18,658 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-01-19 18:54 | Report Abuse

I have this stock

Alvinkua

75 posts

Posted by Alvinkua > 2015-01-19 19:12 | Report Abuse

I have this stock too

Posted by Steve Ong Wei Siang > 2015-01-19 19:18 | Report Abuse

cipapo, why u say tipu? I am new to writing research, if you spotted any area of my research is wrong, over or under estimate, bias or anything else. Feel free to comment. It's not the best, just hope my research can be better and better.

Ooi Teik Bee

11,046 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-01-19 19:28 | Report Abuse

A very good report. Good work done !
Thank you.

paperplane

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-01-19 19:28 | Report Abuse

What is your TP it can goes?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2015-01-19 19:40 | Report Abuse

Wont go too far from $1.50-1.60 , except there are corporate action that can lead to revaluation of current price or new catalyst exploited.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2015-01-19 20:07 | Report Abuse

Fantastic!!!

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2015-01-19 20:21 | Report Abuse

Have bought since 3Q 2012. 1 share split & 1 bonus issue. What next coming...Huat aar...

Posted by ctrl0alt0del > 2015-01-19 20:30 | Report Abuse

Steve, thx for sharing the infos & will keep in my radar screen.

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-01-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

Steve, nice work. If you pay attention to recent announcement from Prolexus, Prolexus could be on expansion mode again.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1792373
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1842557
If these are really signs of expansion, we can expect bountiful harvest three years from now!

kaonryou

30 posts

Posted by kaonryou > 2015-01-19 20:53 | Report Abuse