Posted by connie > 2015-02-14 13:44 | Report Abuse
muscle pull !! ouchhhhh :(:( take care mr teh ... yes we shud be grateful always ... and this is a good one from mother teresa 'if your eyes are positive u will love the world ... but if your tongue is positive the world will love you' !!! have a wonderful saturday :)
Posted by silom > 2015-02-14 15:52 | Report Abuse
lack of eloquence in the discourse, probably resistance to change ! haha.. change is painful indeed.
maybe a silly question to ask why as a trader start buying when there is momentum ! kiki
Posted by Chipaiteh > 2015-02-14 22:16 | Report Abuse
Can't take the heat wor. So how? Ban me again? Report abuse lor
save malaysia!
Visa-free travel to China extended for Malaysians to 30 days
Good Articles to Share
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
malaysian
93 posts
Posted by malaysian > 2015-02-14 00:15 | Report Abuse
hey CP TEH , still trying to CON some of us to sign up for your course???? haahhhaha !! if you are so spot on on every trade , buying n selling at the best price , why r u wasting time teaching others ??? Why haven't u loaded all your life savings , sell your ass ,sell your underwear , sell your house if u have one n bought Perisai at 40-50 sen ..u r a BIG CON .... this is an investor website...NONE of us are interested in your miserable life- muscle pull, jogging n most of all trying to CON here