4 comment(s). Last comment by bsngpg 2015-03-01 17:35

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-02-28 17:45 | Report Abuse

Mr Yi very productive nowadays : )

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-02-28 19:38 | Report Abuse

Mr Yistock: thks for the write-up on inari. As I have 1 WB only, thus I sold out on the 1st day of trading. Unfortunately it shot up for free hundred ringgit on the next day. Miss 1 free China phone.

Do you study Vitrox as well ?

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-03-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

bsngpg, my very personal opinion as i didn't study vitrox. But one glance on their financial report for the past 5 years is good. income statement, balance sheet and cash flow.

I refer to The Edge financial dashboard, vitrox has fundamental score of 3.00, which is better than Inari at 2.7. However, the valuation of its may be less attractive at their category. Comparable one is elsoft which have 3.00 score at fundamental. Both vitrox and elsoft have valuation of 1.5. i.e. compare inari & Gtronic at 2.1, i opted more for inari. Hopeful for future smart device development for Inari too.

Vitrox PE is now at about 20 times..higher than inari as well.

Perhaps Vitrox need to be more generous with their Dividend too. A bit stingy.

Just my very basic comparison.

bsngpg

2,842 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2015-03-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

YiStock: thks.