3 comment(s). Last comment by leno 2015-04-17 09:00

leno

6,165 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-04-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

hahahahah ... shhhhhhhhhhhhhHHHHHHHHH ..... SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH .....

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-04-17 08:43 | Report Abuse

Excellent Article.

The main problem for Mr. Market is human nature is universal. It cannot accept the ugly, the lonely, the seeming losses, the apparent mismanagement & all things negative on the surface. And Mr. Market always follow what is popular and frequently take his investment advise from the mainstream media.

To excel we have to do our own homework diligently. If we do what everyone else does then we will only have average result. And worst than that if we pursue the hottest stocks in the euphoria of the moment we will be left with overpaid securities which we will live to regret for a long long time.

In KLSE context Value Investing is a world of opportunity for Graham Net Net Investors since the place is almost deserted and quite empty. A World of Delightful & Happy Stock Pickings. Imagine A Lake Teeming With The Best & Biggest Fishes All For Our Picking or Fishing

WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD!

leno

6,165 posts

Posted by leno > 2015-04-17 09:00 | Report Abuse

hahahaha ... value stock where got ugly ? Just take all 3 of my stock ... PRKCorp, PMCorp and MNRB. Which part is ugly, lonely, losses, mismanagement, or negative ? HAHAHAHAHAH ... ppl ask then why so cheap. That's is the one WRONG question that always tickle me to heaven. This is not petaling street, or flea market lar. This is share market. Ppl sell things far below their values .. we dun ask why. We just buy lar.