Posted by murali > May 24, 2015 09:05 PM | Report Abuse
Kc,do u think we screw the old man coz we followed his calls n lose money?
No, the "You" in my comment is not you. I do think you have made some good comments. but I think you are out of way condemning a man who has contributed a lot to the society.
As your previous comment that I don't bodek Mr. Koon, you are right as I have my own philosophy which is totally different from Mr. Koon. You can read and understand my philosophy which I have expressed in my 125 postings in my blog in i3investor, and many more before those.
Mr Koon recommended VS to me, I do not want to claim credit for this stock. I just help him to do a FA report and also TA report. I know it better than anyone, no point to dispute it. Thank you.
Murali, So u followed uncle Koon's advise and make losses in the stocks that u have mentioned...so now u r blaming uncle Koon for your losses...and just because u followed uncle Koon advise , u r innocent and uncle koon is guilty..
In the first place, do u as a person take full responsibility, be accountable and take ownership for decisions you make in your life... If the question is a bit vague for you , let us focus on your investments in uncle Koon recommended stocks...
Did uncle Koon buy the stocks on your behalf or u buy the stocks yourself?
If u had decided to buy the recommended stocks, do u take 100% responsibility, be accountable and take ownership for the decision u made in buying stocks which uncle koon recommended??
please be fair with murali and the readers here, most of us are NOT that experience or smart as required or expected
Constantly, now and then, I come across this state "do u as a person take full responsibility, be accountable and take ownership for decisions you make in your life..."
uncle KOON is not nobody, he is a successful businessmen, he is influencial like tun mahathir,
person with such status when giving advice need to be more careful
unless you are not sifu, nobody like me, bintang , not influential then I follow your call, then I am stupid , nobody to blame ,
uncle Koon, please less recommend , keep your recommendation to yourself. I am also not very happy when you ask people to borrow money to invest. I lagi tak happy you recommend us to buy at high and yet you already bought at low
U think those people like us who screwed him coz we followed his calls and go Holland? Infact, I believe 99% of those who screwed Koon Koon 99 never follow his calls
So Sohai u confirmed u had made losses... so u confirmed to yourself and everyone here in this forum u indeed is a sohai beyond any doubt whatsoever...hahahaha
Sir OTB vely deep lor. Rat n Cat, cat catch rat and use machine gun but cannot condemn. Sir OTB is complicated man but I like him and his friend lor. One use cat, the other use machine gun to catch rat
OTB is oredi a master grade investment Guru. He knows what he is doing. He knows TA, FA n his "market intelliegence" is good too. That's why he can be the Sifu of the self proclaimed Superinvestor.
I like OTB's way of investment, simple, straight forward,even newbies also can understand....KC way is a little bit more complicated....but good to learn from both Sifu lah...
Your article very Keng , very analytical. I have learnt a lot reading this article of yours. Then got worried and sold my V.S Share then share price moved up strongly. Today Q2 result announced, not what you have expected, you must be disappointed
How much you charge ah to learn something from you ? Please tell me so that I can subscribe to your tips
Posted by moneyface88 > Jul 14, 2015 01:15 PM | Report Abuse Sifu KC, do you have anymore No Brainer investment to recommend ? I will listen to you.
Posted by moneyface88 > Jun 24, 2015 12:05 AM | Report Abuse Hello Mr Sifu KC Chong .... from New Zealand ? Your article very Keng , very analytical. I have learnt a lot reading this article of yours. Then got worried and sold my V.S Share then share price moved up strongly. Today Q2 result announced, not what you have expected, you must be disappointed How much you charge ah to learn something from you ? Please tell me so that I can subscribe to your tips
Mr Moneyface88, I can see beaming with joy and boasting your story of success in investing everywhere and to everyone like the lady who had 18 in a Black Jack game, called for a card and got a three as described in my article here:
The purpose of me appending the above link is also kind of advise you to focus on the process rather than the outcome of just a hand of black jack. You seem only know about price, and no value; asking all the time for tips, follow rumours and hot stocks, all the time thinking to be spoon fed, rather than learning something, think analytically, independently, and catch your own fish.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: A fertilizer formulating and blending company, Cropmate Berhad aims to list on the ACE Market!
MQ Trader 89 views | 10 h ago
0:17
New IPO: Supreme Consolidated Resources Berhad, a distributor and warehouser of F&B products, aims to list on the ACE Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-05-24 21:14 | Report Abuse
Posted by murali > May 24, 2015 09:05 PM | Report Abuse
Kc,do u think we screw the old man coz we followed his calls n lose money?
No, the "You" in my comment is not you. I do think you have made some good comments. but I think you are out of way condemning a man who has contributed a lot to the society.
As your previous comment that I don't bodek Mr. Koon, you are right as I have my own philosophy which is totally different from Mr. Koon. You can read and understand my philosophy which I have expressed in my 125 postings in my blog in i3investor, and many more before those.