11 people like this.

157 comment(s). Last comment by kcchongnz 2015-07-14 19:23

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-05-27 11:03 | Report Abuse

from biz point of view, dun u think that service one particular customer is too risky? what if Keurig pukkai?

Does Keurig has stake in VS like Avago has stake in Inari? To make sure their interest is aligned with yours?

For a big brand, oem's profit is his cost.

Got it? VS's profit is equal to Keurig's cost.

Posted by Shum Chang Loon > 2015-05-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

How to get the figure of net Capital expenses and free cash flow in vs ? From statements of cash flows ? Thanks.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-05-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by Shum Chang Loon > May 27, 2015 06:52 PM | Report Abuse

How to get the figure of net Capital expenses and free cash flow in vs ? From statements of cash flows ? Thanks.

Yes, from cash flow statement. Do a little addition and subtraction.

Posted by moneyface88 > 2015-06-24 00:05 | Report Abuse

Hello Mr Sifu KC Chong .... from New Zealand ?

Your article very Keng , very analytical. I have learnt a lot reading this article of yours.
Then got worried and sold my V.S Share then share price moved up strongly.
Today Q2 result announced, not what you have expected, you must be disappointed

How much you charge ah to learn something from you ?
Please tell me so that I can subscribe to your tips

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-06-24 07:36 | Report Abuse

Dear moneyface88,

Here is my response to you.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/78867.jsp

Posted by moneyface88 > 2015-07-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu KC, do you have anymore No Brainer investment to recommend ? I will listen to you.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-07-14 19:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by moneyface88 > Jul 14, 2015 01:15 PM | Report Abuse
Sifu KC, do you have anymore No Brainer investment to recommend ? I will listen to you.

Posted by moneyface88 > Jun 24, 2015 12:05 AM | Report Abuse
Hello Mr Sifu KC Chong .... from New Zealand ?
Your article very Keng , very analytical. I have learnt a lot reading this article of yours.
Then got worried and sold my V.S Share then share price moved up strongly.
Today Q2 result announced, not what you have expected, you must be disappointed
How much you charge ah to learn something from you ?
Please tell me so that I can subscribe to your tips

Mr Moneyface88,
I can see beaming with joy and boasting your story of success in investing everywhere and to everyone like the lady who had 18 in a Black Jack game, called for a card and got a three as described in my article here:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/79050.jsp

The purpose of me appending the above link is also kind of advise you to focus on the process rather than the outcome of just a hand of black jack. You seem only know about price, and no value; asking all the time for tips, follow rumours and hot stocks, all the time thinking to be spoon fed, rather than learning something, think analytically, independently, and catch your own fish.