6 people like this.

34 comment(s). Last comment by 静思# 是修养也是修行 2016-11-14 22:12

Posted by TheTerminator > 2015-06-09 21:38 | Report Abuse

Chocking with my junk food after reading this. Thanks man. U make my day.

bing

3,794 posts

Posted by bing > 2015-06-09 22:32 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha....

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-09 22:37 | Report Abuse

Kaw kaw !!!!

Caya lah ...hihihihi

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2015-06-09 22:45 | Report Abuse

So is fortune a he or she?

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2015-06-10 00:11 | Report Abuse

Omg gray is light black. So I assume you are femine male? Or a macho female?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-06-10 00:19 | Report Abuse

yup...i3 is a lot fun especially with the 3 guys up there!

as a futurist philosopher, based on the above i predict in future, human brains will be interfaced with machines/program & that we can take any personality we want to be and have fun and even have feelings in the virtual world!

And now i am beginning to think even deeper...

we could already be in a virtual world...and the stock market is a just a virtual game...

It is indeed just a virtual game...if you basically - dont spend the money you make - luk at KYY...'something to ponder'

Posted by anti_holland_guru > 2015-06-10 05:57 |

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

hello, where is me?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

paperplane ? I not his friend lah. I am just a nobody. He big fish, I small fly

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-06-10 12:36 | Report Abuse

hahahha,

where is Mr koon and murali? or otb and kcchong?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

this recent correction is like a cleansing medicine for a patient that overeat, ha ha

before this, everything also can go up... now people are more careful and do their maths before jumping in

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

I scare mah, paperplane around... Must say quality things... Otherwise he will be upset with me

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-10 12:49 | Report Abuse

I know I know. But last time I keep saying stupid things. So this round I try to upgrade loh. Not that I hope to become stock king of i3.

The only chance I can become stock king is if I set up my own forum, i4

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-10 12:50 | Report Abuse

Just finish lunch. Now want to zzzzz

Talk later

eric123

144 posts

Posted by eric123 > 2015-06-10 15:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by anti_holland_guru > Jun 10, 2015 05:57 AM | Report Abuse

Luckily duit never include itchy-itchy house here. Lately tj hldg call keep bring people to holland. Gambling as encourage(to some is fun?) in that house should be prohibited in i3. If want to gamble better go to Genting.

mind to tell me which counter tj bring you to holland and did he ask you to follow ?

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-06-10 19:53 | Report Abuse

wakakakaak. so funny la Duit bro.

must invite to watch Minions together. :>

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-06-10 19:58 | Report Abuse

Duit Bro. you don't want b cleaner meh? want b in advertisement ka. cleaner better la, no stress.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-06-10 20:34 | Report Abuse

hahaha. Duit bro. you so creative la. and how come you have so much free time? can help me to do next project?

"The Greatest holland Sifu in i3."

wakakaka.

Posted by Optimussy > 2015-06-11 12:29 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

Optimus asked me to buy careplus and now I am bleeding

He tried to deny, but luckily I copy down as evidence
---
Posted by Optimusprimier > Jun 8, 2015 02:55 PM | Report Abuse

now can look at careplus.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-06-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

Abang duit.....next week mana punya lubuk kita mau fishing ???
Cuaca serupa tarak baik juga....hihihihi

qe4_

4 posts

Posted by qe4_ > 2015-06-11 12:52 | Report Abuse

Yes someone also notice what bullz doing. I post something on his blog which he deleted not long afterwards. Is he afraid to answer my questions?

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-06-11 12:58 | Report Abuse

abg duit want to celebrate 10000 posts ka?

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 19:24 | Report Abuse

Optimus bro... Missing you very much.
Cant express from the heart pain....

I know you are watching our comment as usual...
this video to share my feeling.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bpfKbhrVxco

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

Mango Juice.. past is past... he enjoyed with us for sure... Missing Tengku Faizal and Optimus series ID...

He is a great man but never brag about his contribution to planet.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-11-14 19:36 | Report Abuse

A lot of ppl miss optimus..this includes kyy & otb whom i m sure cant wait to see optimus soon..

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 20:40 | Report Abuse

Mango,

He easily spent > RM4 million to take care the dogs within 10 years.

He earned most from stock market. I would not question his capability in stock market....

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 20:46 | Report Abuse

Mango Juice...

I seen him warn several time before some stock kena limit down / massive sell down....

Without insight news I dont think one would spotted that easily.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 20:48 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...

Mango .... Frankly speaking... He did but very rare.

rob_z3_man

1,830 posts

Posted by rob_z3_man > 2016-11-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

Sell sell sell down Bila Nak sell habis

11,081 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-11-14 21:59 |

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

OTB....

Let it be... Really cant finish quarrel one... Not easy to come to an end... 看开点....

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 22:04 | Report Abuse

OTB and kk123
one song for all of us https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gnqLxZWUVk

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

flying.. u are good... a real good guy