24 comment(s). Last comment by oregami 2015-06-20 10:21

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-19 18:30 | Report Abuse

Ya lor I ask same question to Sir OTB earlier but my margin for semi conductor was add. 10% how far will it increase the eps hor

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-06-19 19:59 | Report Abuse

YiStock,

Well done in your analysis. It is really 独当一面.

One of my course participants have the same opinion as you for Frontken and he wrote a great piece of it when it was around 18 sen a couple of months ago, the same time as you first wrote about it, I think. I have made some money just basing on that.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-06-19 20:17 | Report Abuse

Thank u Mr kcchong..hope to learn more from U..seriously looking for u join hand with a Mr Ooi..to organize an investor club or at least a seminar or gathering or retreat or anything that can bring all value investor together. Thank u

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-06-19 20:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by YiStock > Jun 19, 2015 08:17 PM | Report Abuse

Thank u Mr kcchong..hope to learn more from U..seriously looking for u join hand with a Mr Ooi..to organize an investor club or at least a seminar or gathering or retreat or anything that can bring all value investor together. Thank u

I think this is a great idea. I am contemplating about it. Awana will be a great place. Anyone else interested?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-19 20:34 | Report Abuse

I bring Oren ok. Don't charge expensive I can come

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-06-19 20:36 | Report Abuse

Awana Genting?

Posted by Optimuxxx > 2015-06-19 20:40 |

Posted by Optimuxxx > 2015-06-19 20:41 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-19 21:13 | Report Abuse

Jiasai Mouse (Eat Shit Mouse),

That is why I said you got a mouse brain.

I wrote many articles, uncovered many stocks. The Big question is : which one of them should I bet on ?

That is where OTB comes into the picture. He is not a strong writer (no offense to OTB, I don't think it bothers him anyway, his main aim is make $ from the market). But he has very strong market acumen and extremely good at stock picking (if you are disputing that, you are not even thinking with your mouse brain but your mouse ass)

So am I stupid to pay OTB 960 ?

I think you are the one that is stupid.

Go jiasai, don't disturb Yi and Uncle KC conversation.

Your good friend, Icon

Posted by Optimuxxx > Jun 19, 2015 08:40 PM | Report Abuse

OTB is fake sifu...laughmedie...he silently stealing Icon8888 articles and proclaim to all his paying customers...Icon8888 is an idiot

Ravi Kumar

3,480 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-06-19 21:14 | Report Abuse

Optikus with tikus brain or no brain at all.

tkp1

1,313 posts

Posted by tkp1 > 2015-06-19 21:18 | Report Abuse

Haha, I support you Icon, jiasaimouse laugh at my dark horse bintai lately, today I earn 40% on the warrant, he really jiasai lah.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-06-19 21:21 | Report Abuse

Can growth in Taiwan business & TTES compensate for Tanjung Bin Project? There is a sharp fall of revenue Q to Q. Pls advice.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-06-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

What is the expected time frame for 8 mil profit through acquisition of TTES? How long does it take to earn the 8 mil?

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-19 21:35 | Report Abuse

Kc, prefer genting. Cold weather, casino...

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-06-19 21:35 | Report Abuse

This is what I read from Focus. World wide semicon revenue projection:
2014-2015 4.9%
2015-2016 3.1%
Is the assumption of 11%CAGR revenue growth from Taiwan contribution too liberal?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-19 21:42 | Report Abuse

Wow if I go, paperplane will run me over with his Mercedez

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-19 21:45 | Report Abuse

I dun have Mercides. Sorry.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-19 21:47 | Report Abuse

Anyway, frontkn? Big no for me! Why? Semi con too crowded, low barrier to enter. Even u make this yr, no guarantee u continue earn it! Low oil price a big pull down as its second profit contributed by oil n gas sector.

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2015-06-20 08:11 | Report Abuse

Mr KC & Mr OTB, for such "invest fest" to be successful,perhaps we need a well respected people to be the organizer. And in i3, i strongly recommend Mr TanKW, if this meaningful event is not a too big burden to Mr TanKW and he is willing to spearhead the event. Hopefully to be in next month and i can sign up as Mr OTB's disciple too since i am already one of yours. It will be great if both of you can share the outlook on bursa companies. Cheers!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-06-20 08:37 | Report Abuse

Suggest participants allowed to wear mask. Otherwise Optimus will run me over with his Mercedez

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-06-20 08:39 | Report Abuse

Dun talk Kok icon

Posted by Pussyking > 2015-06-20 08:42 |

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the writing again. I bought Frontken because I believe TTES will do very well.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-06-20 10:21 | Report Abuse

In terms of semicon industry saturation I think Frontken & KESM are kind of resilient. Frontken is in service industry. KESM is focusing more on burn in test (can't elaborate more coz not familiar with the industry) & electronic diagnosis in auto industry.