7 comment(s). Last comment by funitec 2015-08-01 15:56

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-06-26 12:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you hor YiStocl. From the reading, I gather this is another major move hor to expand clean part into Asia since hor they were only in Europe and U.S. If true hor and CP business attributable to even IBM in early stages is a very aggressive company if you read their history hor.
The growth hor now is in Asia lor because most cheaper labor still here apart from Spain and Mexico hor. I hor got fren in Foxconn last time and Jabil also complain hor integrated part cannot meet demand hor when come from different country. I see their business sense and reason hor to create this.

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-06-26 21:39 | Report Abuse

Yistock, thanks for sharing. This counter can keep long term.

jeff 7839

50 posts

Posted by jeff 7839 > 2015-06-27 08:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks Yistock for the useful and informative post. Share the same nauseating feeling as you when going through the i3 forum lately. Where we try to pick up some informative postings in i3 but instead we get many half empty or half full drums who fill the forum with their daily incoherent ramblings, criticisms and cursing and turning i3 into a big garbage bin. Keep it up Yistock as we need more people like you who are willing to contribute positively for the benefit of value investors in i3!

Awesome

1,221 posts

Posted by Awesome > 2015-06-27 09:02 | Report Abuse

@jeff7839 Good morning, well said. Have a nice day ahead. Cheers!

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2015-06-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

Is this cleanpart GmbH company same as CP Asia Holding GMBH as per the announcement?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-07-02 00:43 | Report Abuse

To be honest, Frontkn already above 50 cents if not for 2 rough May and June woes! Newbies are so lucky for having YiStock, Gimmy2u and the rest for constant update on Frontkn! If bursa sentiment improve so do Frontkn! This is one stock that you can't afford not to invest especially once Iphone 7 flood the market next year!

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2015-08-01 15:56 | Report Abuse

If Dr Jorge buys more of his company.....! think.! Thanks for the indepth info. Investors No Fear. Tq again.