6 people like this.

27 comment(s). Last comment by lextcs 2015-07-28 22:32

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-26 21:45 | Report Abuse

Wow, sounds exciting. GHB has my support !!!!

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2015-07-27 10:48 | Report Abuse

It's not about the party alone but the fight against the corrupted and distorted institution as well. Just take a look on how Police, MCMC, MACC, BNM and Home Ministry reacted in 1MDB scandal. With that, you know that you are not against the present ruling party alone but the whole government institution which was setup initially to ensure fair, just and neutral enforcement. Unfortunately, this independence has been severely broken by Dr M and now they are party and individual based instead.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-27 11:01 | Report Abuse

can non malay join GHB ?

25,121 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-07-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon.....Jtiasa can buy now?

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2015-07-27 11:17 | Report Abuse

So far all seems bright. The PAS which left with only one agenda which is HUDUD, please go to UMNO, which is same/similar with you. GHB need to be multi racial, progressive, anti UMNO, anti corrruption, cronism and nepotism. Unite all the positive force and we are there.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-27 11:24 | Report Abuse

doesn't matter if it is a pure Malay party or multi racial. As long as it is not corrupted like Party U, and it is not fundamentalist like Party P, I will support it wholeheartedly. Will give it my vote in elections if it fulfil those requirements

thebadguy

73 posts

Posted by thebadguy > 2015-07-27 11:25 | Report Abuse

While I hope that GHB grows and becomes as influential as PAS I foresee GHB will fail. This is because I think they will have problem with funding. Being much poorer than their counterparts, their campaign and machinery will be weak.

Unless they can secure strong funding, they are destined to fail. It will be interesting if they join forces with one PM's brother.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-27 11:31 | Report Abuse

Goodguy, don't worry about money. Uncle Koon is selling Lii Hen, Latitude, Poh Huat, VS, and the remaining Jayatiasa and donate the money to them

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-27 11:34 | Report Abuse

If they are good, they can put a box in front of their building, every month I will drop some surplus cash into it.

Don't worry about money

Posted by stevenhong > 2015-07-27 11:35 | Report Abuse

We already have multiracial PKR, why the need for another Islamic party GHB? Can you gurantee GHB won't implement Hudud?

25,121 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-07-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

THE DAY WE STOP SEEING EACH OTHER AS MALAY, CHINESE, INDIAN, KADAZAN, DUSUN, IBAN, ..... IS THE DAY WE TRULY BECOME A NATION

25,121 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-07-27 11:37 | Report Abuse

wishful thinking? that's what dreams are all about.....

Posted by stevenhong > 2015-07-27 11:40 | Report Abuse

Is pakatan contining racial politic? Why blame BeeEnd for playing racial but now setting racial Islamic party GHB? If pakatan against racial party then why want to work with another Islamic party GHB.

Posted by stevenhong > 2015-07-27 11:45 | Report Abuse

Is pakatan for Malaysians? But why you have 3 different party playing on racial line? If pakatan indeed a multiracial party, then why not stand under PKR which is the only multiracial party?

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2015-07-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

I'm still skeptical about this GHB. Not sure if they can win Malay vote. Maybe can get few seat in mixed malay-chinese area. What worries me if they can't win enough seat will they flip flop to islamist agenda again?

Remember they all 'frogs' from pas. Maybe different looks outside but inside still pas. We shall see.

apini

1,440 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-27 14:24 | Report Abuse

pakatan is for Malaysian of all races, pakatan never a racist but is labelled a racist by the racist umno and the po-lan-pa mca and gerakan chinese to mislead and scare the malay into believing if they take over the government, the malay has no more SP and ground to stand on their own mother land. this tactics had been used for decade to garner malay votes.
is this tactic still work now a day, NO. many rational thinking malay have awaken from this sweet dream, they see rampant corruption, malpractices and injustice both to the malay and the non malay
well said Mr KOON YY, with the emergence of GHB in our country politic, it is indeed a breakthrough for the malay and the non malays that they have long waited for.

in this regard, I fully agree with you and support your view and ready to join GHB for the good of my country

but I won't buy VS at the current price, even though it is hiking everyday, because I believe my sifu KC more than you in this aspect

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2015-07-27 14:47 | Report Abuse

sorry lah my friend, kc has already been proved wrong,as he only see the past , and not the future,. he has not realised the strong economic recovery in Europe and America, and declining China structural industrial competitiveness.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2015-07-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

Ever wonder why pre-Zeti area, Bank Negara was quite independent whereby most corrupted monies were brought out of this country in CASH !!! "case : former Selangor MB : M.Muhammads Taib being caught RM 3.8m in 1996"..However, ever since Zeti became Central Bank Governor since 2000, BN has "kaodim" Bank Negara and billions of illicit money flow out of this country since then. Every general election, $$ were gone missing (e.g. Mega project, stupid compensation, PKFZ, 1MDB etc) plus cronies funding (BN's glc)... Ever wonder why government debts have shot sky high and yet we are still developing country and the Ringgit's value keep on dropping? Well, BN is too powerful and control the Police, Laws, Education, Bank Negara, MACC, etc and they can do whatever they want. This is no democracy

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2015-07-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

914601117 , Now our government controls everything. Do this sound "communism" for you ? hahahahaha...

A voter to be here, putting big hopes for Malaysia to reach "golden age" again....

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2015-07-27 18:21 | Report Abuse

In US sometimes democrat, other time republican.....democrat....republican......In malaysia sometimes BN, other times BN...BN...BN....sebab itu corrupt . Try pula BN...PR....BN...PR...but almost impossble if you want to change a goverment in a corrupt system......senarai pengundi pun dia boleh tipu......

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2015-07-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA BOLLEEEHHHHH...tipu rakyat.......

Posted by stockraider > 2015-07-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

If Pakatan want to win....they need to garner at least 40% of the rural malay support loh.....!!

Don't forget....now this will be diluted by PAS, who is outside of Pakatan when election come loh....!!

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2015-07-27 18:35 | Report Abuse

BR1M ada lohh......how to garner 40% from rural malay maa....This year budget with extra money from GST he can increase BR1M some more what !!!!!

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-27 23:20 | Report Abuse

Wtf? Totally ignorance

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2015-07-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

And about BERSIH, i guess this NGO has been "kaodim" by UMNO. Their progress is disappointing and no achievement so far. BERSIH suppose to check on the Election Commission's hanky panky and the bank accounts of few heads family in EC. Why Opposition is depending on BERSIH for free & fair election?

Hercules

102 posts

Posted by Hercules > 2015-07-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon thanks to openly discuss on white politics! Malaysia need more ppl like you!

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2015-07-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

with his links to the brotherhood and shia isis brethren ? how senile could mr koon gets