281 posts

Posted by limko1 > 2015-07-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

Good counter, profit increases from quarter to quarter

ongkkh

219 posts

Posted by ongkkh > 2015-07-28 07:10 | Report Abuse

icon, this news is good for Dutch lady? Would appreciate your comment

Posted by scammer8888 > 2015-07-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

When u see icon8888 sharing the article more than 1 times, u know that the share is lousy share that he stuck inside for a long time.

This company got quality issues previously. Coldeye already disposed it due to the quality issues.

We do not know when it will happen again.

Beside that, the dividend yield for this share is not so attrative only stood at 1.67%

Also, the profit for latest rolling 4 quarter is worse than last year.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-28 13:35 | Report Abuse

Not really. My cost is around RM1.45. Check my first article whereby I mentioned my entry.

Different people look at half a glass of water will have different conclusion. An optimist will see half full, a cynic will see half empty.

Same thing happens to my muti parts articles. A cynic see a desperate Icon8888 trying to exit a trap. A more balanced reader will see an Icon8888 that is enthusiastic about the stock, an Icon8888 that writes an article whenever he see some new info that can facilitate better understanding of the stock.

Are you a cynic or a balanced reader ?

Back to Johotin. Contrary to your perception, Icon8888 does not have a sense of desperation. Instead, he is comfortable and has high expectation for the stock. Johotin has small market cap, in expansion mode, operating in a low raw material cost environment, good scalability of its business as it penetrates new market overseas, beneficiary of weak Ringgit, etc

Icon8888 is patient. He has been in the market long enough. It is very common for him to park his money in a stock ahead of everybody else and reap the benefit when it is re rated.

Does it always work ? Not always. But sometime it works quite well.

Will it work for Johotin ? Only time will tell.

But Icon8888 is far from desperate. He is hopeful.

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2015-08-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

Another 20 working days, result keluar......,

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-02 21:52 | Report Abuse

stressed....

5,744 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2015-08-02 22:12 | Report Abuse

No stressed u use big boat, I use sampan, on u upgrade to super liner I use bigger sampan...,

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-08-03 01:14 | Report Abuse

Another failed stock tht lure ppl to buy! Pity