Not really. My cost is around RM1.45. Check my first article whereby I mentioned my entry.
Different people look at half a glass of water will have different conclusion. An optimist will see half full, a cynic will see half empty.
Same thing happens to my muti parts articles. A cynic see a desperate Icon8888 trying to exit a trap. A more balanced reader will see an Icon8888 that is enthusiastic about the stock, an Icon8888 that writes an article whenever he see some new info that can facilitate better understanding of the stock.
Are you a cynic or a balanced reader ?
Back to Johotin. Contrary to your perception, Icon8888 does not have a sense of desperation. Instead, he is comfortable and has high expectation for the stock. Johotin has small market cap, in expansion mode, operating in a low raw material cost environment, good scalability of its business as it penetrates new market overseas, beneficiary of weak Ringgit, etc
Icon8888 is patient. He has been in the market long enough. It is very common for him to park his money in a stock ahead of everybody else and reap the benefit when it is re rated.
Does it always work ? Not always. But sometime it works quite well.
Will it work for Johotin ? Only time will tell.
But Icon8888 is far from desperate. He is hopeful.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Wikiileaks
262 posts
Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-27 22:10 | Report Abuse
Can buy?