26 comment(s). Last comment by 77huat77 2015-10-18 17:27

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-07-28 13:29 | Report Abuse

Where the money go now???? hahahaha just somebody 'steal' the money from china investor la...now people who borrow money to give those people who 'steal' going to pay the debt for rest of their entire life.....

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-07-28 13:30 | Report Abuse

The night just start for me ...wakakakka

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-07-28 13:37 | Report Abuse

Agreed with u Icon8888,,,,but can the market handle the bearish selling sentiment...

hwaism

19 posts

Posted by hwaism > 2015-07-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

@icon888,

how actually bursa limited foreign funds investing in Malaysia?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-28 14:47 | Report Abuse

I don't think Malaysia limit foreign funds from investing in market. We do regulate their entry and exit. When they want to go out, they need BNM approval. Unless prior approval has been obtained

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-07-28 18:21 | Report Abuse

i hold contra view with u, Icon. Zhonggong is using bruteforce to save the market.

Would u be happy if u cannot sell ur shares when the market crashed?

they are like single palm cover the sky, allow u to join the market but donot allow u to take profit.

they hv disturbed the free market system, no wonder western funds donot wn to take part the bull run of China.

Im waiting for the next rebound than buy A50 put warrant.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-07-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

it is like if Genting set rule:"welcome u to play, if u win u cannot chow, play until u 输到 latfu only can chow"

would u visit Genting enymore?

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-07-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

stock crash is like roulette hit the green color zero..... the dealer sapu semua for this round and all continue to place your next bet...... ha...ha....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-28 19:16 | Report Abuse

kakashit this is big improvement already. Last time Uncle Mao's time, if you sell your shares, they will shoot you. Ha ha

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-07-28 22:06 | Report Abuse

uncle mao's time got stock market demeh?

爹亲娘亲都不及毛主席亲

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

Got, one stock listed there only. Mao Do Do Bhd

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-28 22:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jul 28, 2015 10:34 PM | Report Abuse X

不管白猫或黑猫,能捉老鼠的都是好猫。

不管老鼠或田鼠,吃到鼠药的,都要死。

bull8888

772 posts

Posted by bull8888 > 2015-07-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

不管是好股,还是烂股
能赚钱的就是一流的股

Sohai3

50 posts

Posted by Sohai3 > 2015-07-28 22:42 | Report Abuse

Dun talk cock duit! Ur stocks all laosai

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-07-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

Sohai3,

my stocks all laosai? which one? good...got room for improvement... I am here to learn indeed... I was badest... my stocks drop more than 70% now.

Sohai3

50 posts

Posted by Sohai3 > 2015-07-28 23:30 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-29 05:07 | Report Abuse

Relax sochai

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2015-07-29 06:53 | Report Abuse

I'm not worried about China. I'm only worried about Bolihland especially now that looks like Ah Cheat Gor is consolidating his position with all his inner circle of thieves led by gangsta Z as his deputy in yesterday reshuffle. looks like he will also kao tim the IMDumBo investigation with the sacking of the useless Guni fella n the promotion of the PAC Bee End bargers n looks like the plundering will continue until there's no more to steal. The foreigners are chabuting daily ,the ringgit will continue to fall like the zimbabwe banana currency n later we will be sending our young people to work in Indo,Bangla, Nepal n Myanmar while Ah Cheat Gor n the 'lovely' Aunty Rosie will continue to enjoy spending 1200 on the Semi Value hairstyle,jetting to NY n Paris on the new Gov jet buying the latest Birkins n pink diamonds n his step son continue buying hundred of millions properties while the poor rakyat continue to struggle to survive with the forever rising cost of living no thanks to these robbers.
will bursa becomes Bursuk :(

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2015-07-29 10:17 | Report Abuse

I rode through the up and down recently, and surprised, i made good money. It is not risky buying china, if you buy good companies!
Currently i am fully invested in HK/China

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-07-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

china = manipulated market where government control all the policy.
How far can it sustain?

kkp34

6 posts

Posted by kkp34 > 2015-07-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

Refer to what actuall happens in stockmarket - Risk-Seeking or are you refer to this groups call them speculator,scalper, momentum traders or swing traders. This group of participant may hold their position for a few minutes,a couple of hours or even entire lenght of the trading day or longer.Risk-seeking, they are rarely selective about it. Risk-Aversion participent are valuation control for long- term return. The higher the price you pay today for each dollar you expect to receive in the future, the lower the long-term return you should expect from your invesment,or yuo call them value investor.

kkp34

6 posts

Posted by kkp34 > 2015-07-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Refer, Don't worry about china's stock market crash. The difference between an overvalued market that becomes more overvalued,and an over valued market that crashes, has little to do with the of valuation and everything to do with the attitude of investors toward risk.

pathfinder

Posted by pathfinder > 2015-09-02 06:31 | Report Abuse

China may be a close system but the stock market is not a fair system. Money has being transferred from the ignorant masses to professionals who may know how to make money but do not know how to spend it. This is why I think consumption in China will suffer going forward.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-09-02 06:51 | Report Abuse

But the money will remain in the system in the form of deposits

The banking system will remain liquid

To avoid a systemic risk, the lifeblood of commerce is the most important element

Consumption pales in comparison

That was my message

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

Sailang again??

77huat77

1,782 posts

Posted by 77huat77 > 2015-10-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

Sailing I am sailing home again cross the sea