6 comment(s). Last comment by RicheHo 2016-06-19 23:03

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-16 21:33 | Report Abuse

Counting chickens before they are hatched?

Be careful lor!

I visited Pengerang's RAPID twice. There are not enough accommodation nor workers there in Sungei Ringgit! All the skilled workers have left for Spore! Think Bangla will do the job? Think again.

As for Capital City 21 I pass by there almost every week as I have a house nearby in Kempas. Better go and see the progress yourself. It might be a Gajah instead of Gadang - a white elephant. It might well be Gadang's Achilles heel. Better throw all Gadang shares first thing tomorrow!

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-08-16 21:37 | Report Abuse

haha, calvintaneng

go for a cup of coffee lah,... meanwhile waiting lor for Bursa to stabilize ..... hahah

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2015-08-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, i am just estimating based on its awarded contract. I had not bought any before.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-08-16 21:43 | Report Abuse

That's clever!
Better keep all your bullets now.
Keep your ammunition dry and safe in this very inclement climate.

At the very bottom if you still have CASH YOU ARE THE KING!

CHEERS!

Posted by Yvonne Wanyoyo > 2016-06-19 22:43 | Report Abuse

虽然这篇是去年的文章,但是很想说,写得好棒,谢谢分享

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-06-19 23:03 | Report Abuse

Haha 谢谢,我才发现原来GADANG下个季度获得MYR20.86m净利,和我预算的MYR20.5m相差不远!