To rub salt into wound, more contracts are given. No punishment for delays, instead gkent was rewarded! I also want to play golf with the billion dollar man.
Construction is not an easy matter, it involves so many stages and parties. Any problem occur in any one of the stages can cause project delayed. We should at least identify the root cause or problem without first pointing to GKENT.
He speaks from his heart loh! Gkent ampang lrt kill how many ppl Liao? Go read the news! A professional company like wct, gamuda seldom have such thing! It only shown how inexperienced and how unprofessional gkent is!
As we know, we have been paying toll for a few decades. I am sure the amount of toll collected over the years is more than enough to reimburse the contractor. But no one knows when the toll collection will stop.
STOP? LOL this kambing Oct 15 the thieves are to going to INCREASE the rates otherwise how to buy chinchin n birkins? we talk about the real ones o.k not the petaling street wan :( also nowdays hairdressing for bee nest look has increased due to the fallin linggit - no longer the bargain price of 1200 o.k so now u tell me how to STOP LOL
u know this one my distant relative in US said that Toll roads that was given out to Open tenders there actually have expiry date wan n once the concession finished they scrapped the TOL collection n motorist juz used it for free but in Bolihland not only they increase the length of the duration to almost never ending they also give out 'bonus' in the form of Toll increases LOL n that is wat u call Janji dichapati Barang Naik Slogan LOL
Mr KYY. Blame it also on your Engineer Institution and Board of Engineers. What are their responsibility? Many Projects run by Project Managers who are not even Engineers! Many Consultant do not even send their Engineers to courses to get their CPD. They blame it on the high fee charged by those "talking" in the Seminar! As a Senior, where is your part in this? Talking of expertise/experience,who need it in Malaysia? Dr M's crony without much education, could build tall buildings, airports and dams! Cannot finish? Just top up with a few hundred millions more everything will fall in line. Who suffer? We are the ones. Complain? Red shirt will come out and sing a different tune unaware of the force that drives the complain about. LOL
Tol Tun punya loh. Every 3 years increase tol masuk Tun pocket one. Najib get blame. We ask Najib resign. Then another PM ganti. Same thing loh. Every 3 years tol increase one. Want no tol ask Tun resign one.
Tun smart one. He build road, sell car, airport, twin tower, electric supply all give him endless cash cow sampai 7 generations. We all complain sana sini still sampai 7 generation pay one.
@SuperMan 99. Mr Koon talked about delay, I mentioned about how projects had been run by a Tom, Dick or Harry. Professional bodies talk of control in work produce, can they not recommend to the Government not to allow work to start off unless a team of professional names have been submitted and approved by the controlling authority? I don't know about accountancy but I will be quite surprised to know if you allow someone who doesn't know accountancy to submit your annual income statement.
No need experience to get contract,just sub to the experienced conractors will do but u must have kuansi expertice to do well in msia boleh tanah cinta ku
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by soojinhou > 2015-10-13 16:51 | Report Abuse
To rub salt into wound, more contracts are given. No punishment for delays, instead gkent was rewarded! I also want to play golf with the billion dollar man.