3 comment(s). Last comment by kakijudi 2015-10-28 16:14

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-10-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

Hi noob. If you are referring to me. Aren't autajon buying the subsidiaries ? I was replying to someone else in the other forum. He was mentioning a GO. So, as a fair reply , I replied a GO won't be happening because autajon is only buying their subsidiaries and as a result , komark will not have a main business after that and become a cash rich company . On what they will do with the cash will be another story.

Btw for your information , I bought komark long time ago even before the rights issue. And I probably have more shares than you do. So of course I would want komark to go up.

I don't understand why u are so defensive about yourself . You must be a socially awkward neRd who is feeling insecure. No wonder so many people hate you. If you need help on presenting yourself better, feel free to PM me. I can help you with that as I've met many people like you

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2015-10-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

He opened a topic to tell people he was not doing homework. Strange

kakijudi

1,086 posts

Posted by kakijudi > 2015-10-28 16:14 | Report Abuse

haha, this guy got some problem. just ignore him. let him syok sendiri with his blogs