303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-11-20 01:57 | Report Abuse

profit due to forex gains. hmmm

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-11-20 03:53 |

Posted by Haifahitcher99 > 2015-11-20 09:15 | Report Abuse

All this writers are paid by syndicates. Be aware...

happyman

168 posts

Posted by happyman > 2015-11-20 09:28 | Report Abuse

this type of profit worth to shout about ? im perplex....

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2015-11-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

i came across many spinners b4. this one is definitely an amateur. not convincing at all. hahahaha

elit96

97 posts

Posted by elit96 > 2015-11-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

this an export stock. Dont u guy think and see our ringgit weaker? Or u guys just implement hope analysis and want to wait the price goes down and collect later? I would say all the best to those negative commentator. By the time it reach sky limit, dont forget to come here again ok.

All the best traders!..I share what i see not what i think..see ya

Diven Teh

3,892 posts

Posted by Diven Teh > 2015-11-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

GOOD LUCK TO NISHIN ON THEIR NEW CHAPTER !!!

syee2085

43 posts

Posted by syee2085 > 2015-11-20 14:47 | Report Abuse

Tiga puluh enam sen, tak mahal, can buy, can buy for a try.No harm to try.. 买的过, 不错

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2015-11-20 18:34 | Report Abuse

Nihsin's past 5 years ROIC highest are at 4%. Fock me, they are growing themselves to bankruptcy.

Posted by Husni Aziz > 2015-11-21 08:39 | Report Abuse

Ni Hsin got nett cash 9m.no debts.have a fact right.

Meran

24 posts

Posted by Meran > 2015-11-21 11:14 | Report Abuse

Thats right Husni Aziz... Cash Rich position makes Nihsin moves with (Shares Buy Back) activity since 2nd half of 2015....

Meran

24 posts

Posted by Meran > 2015-11-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

Only Good company are able to exercise Shares Buy Back ...for example MYEG
forget the haters.... we are not here to find enemy... we just wanted to make money..
Good Luck guys

JT Yeo

Posted by JT Yeo > 2015-11-22 07:48 | Report Abuse

You dont need debt to go bankrupt bro. Borrow me money at 10% and i went and make 4% return, that is what Nihsin is doing. And you will ask, Nihsin doesnt have borrowing. Well, the fact investors are investing in Nihsin to get a decent return, that is the '10%', called cost of equity. So here is your fact

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2015-11-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

what event announce.now drop to 36c