3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-28 05:56 | Report Abuse

1720-1730

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-11-28 10:06 | Report Abuse

Since already mentioned the following counters to avoid:
SKPETRO, UMW - due to low oil price),
PBB, AMBANK, CIMB, MAYBANK - due to GST and low market sentiment)
IOICORP, TM - due to majority of debts are in USD

Here are the prospect:
Astro (football and Rio 2016 Olympics)
Axiata (still making good money overseas)
Genting Malaysia (new hotels, new malls, and new theme park on the way)
Petronas Chem (every industry need chemical, lower cost of input due to lower crude oil)
PPB (Needed by consumers)
Tenaga (No more 1MDB)
YTL (lots lots of cash)

Feel free to add.

Posted by Gainvestor10sai > 2015-11-28 16:05 | Report Abuse

Thanks, imoogi99.
One thing to add for ASTRO -> the ASTRO GO Shop~
looks like a lot of consumers are into this...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-29 05:53 | Report Abuse

I think AMBANK..should not be avoided..just my 2 cent..my reason..it is another potential target by "China"...

Posted by DreamPravira > 2015-11-29 05:57 | Report Abuse

Nova ... Next shooting star ... Kid bloder of IFCA ... Same surname ...

Posted by Gainvestor10sai > 2015-11-29 07:34 | Report Abuse

wow wow, we need to be careful of the penny also. NOVA, we need to be careful. previously IFCA got catalyst of GST software and development in China. Did NOVA had the similar future prospect and projection analysis? if not, then, we need to be careful...

Posted by Gainvestor10sai > 2015-11-29 08:40 | Report Abuse

erm, don really understand. tapi, 自己负责自己的决定,自己的决定自己负责. boleh je^^ as long as our decision passes our own comfort levels, and we are comfortable with it, then, we are good to go~ but need to set our own reason of trading^^

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2015-11-29 08:46 | Report Abuse

Gila ko ni...merapu tah apa2 jer

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-12-06 17:27 | Report Abuse

AyamTua how was ur leweko?