6 people like this.

47 comment(s). Last comment by Fortunebullx 2016-06-02 23:05

wunan

145 posts

Posted by wunan > 2015-12-05 18:54 | Report Abuse

i got profit 200% from xox now i just using 20% of my profit to re-enter xox at 0.21..lose all also i dun mind..haha thx yea xox

wunan

145 posts

Posted by wunan > 2015-12-05 18:56 | Report Abuse

i choose solution 3

reenter xox

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-12-05 19:08 | Report Abuse

It's clear cut syndicate play .. Now they already exit

Posted by murali > 2015-12-05 19:37 | Report Abuse

Kk123,i hope u dont simply hentam this stock just for the sake of roti kosong....but i enjoyed this article very much...

Posted by investor4333 > 2015-12-05 20:15 | Report Abuse

its had been hurt buy many ppls. same goes a lot ppl earn from there too...

Posted by donfollowblindly > 2015-12-05 20:55 | Report Abuse

People believe richkid TP 80 sen hence they chased. Or richkid is the syndicate?

wunan

145 posts

Posted by wunan > 2015-12-05 20:57 | Report Abuse

nope..i follow richkid and got many profit..he even advised to set ur own cut loss point..but if u never listen..too bad for u :D

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ha ha first class. I hope I can write like this

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-12-05 23:03 | Report Abuse

Summon richkid to give explanation

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-05 23:25 | Report Abuse

xD

Posted by klsefunandlepak > 2015-12-06 01:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHA!

Posted by stocktrader3 > 2015-12-06 01:13 | Report Abuse

tq syndicates for the big ang pows!

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-12-06 02:46 | Report Abuse

haha. indeed a first class post.

Posted by DreamDominator > 2015-12-06 03:25 | Report Abuse

siapa itu yg kina logot pinya ah

Mohd Iqbal

266 posts

Posted by Mohd Iqbal > 2015-12-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. Bloody funny.. Damn good.. hope can see more from other stocks as well

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

lol ... master piece :)

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2015-12-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

Question : where is Major shareholder in supporting the prices from keep falling south. Genuine retail / minority shareholders also need protection from this syndicate share price manipulations syndrome.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-12-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

i3 forum can without kyy, but cannot without Terenceguh

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2015-12-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

Very well written and composed, crude yet funny. Most important, it hits straight to the point, not to be greedy and gullible. One needs to be knowledgeable and well informed whenever one wants to invest in stocks and shares.

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2015-12-06 10:12 | Report Abuse

Actually, cannot blamed richkid for this as he has also advised one has to cut loss if the situation warrants it. He has highlighted many times to cut loss once the price reached a certain level besides giving buying indicators. Frankly speaking, I do make money from following richkid indicators. Thanks you and do keep it up, richkid.

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-12-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

1000 lot at 0.60
It is equal to 60k cash
Ah Pek the very rich guy
Tp 1.00 and ah Pek want to upgrade to Subaru
Basically not enough to own a brand new vios
Let alone to own a Subaru
Ah Pek need to go for Maths class

Posted by BearbearDrop > 2015-12-06 10:17 | Report Abuse

I always believe ah Pek good at number
Finally it show they are good at water blowing

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2015-12-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

On hindsight, one can actually saw what's coming from it as when the restricted shares issued at 0.10 was being issued to VIPs and not to minority shareholders and the imminent rights issue that have not been even ascertained on the price and date to be finalised. I have highlighted this out a number of times in the XOX forum when I saw it coming and sold down even at a loss after I have re-entered after having sold at near peak for some profit earlier.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

But yr richkid keep asking people to buy buy buy woh...fm 0.60 all the way to rm0.20+...whoever follows his holland tips die very hard

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

So cannot blame him....mayb should worship him instead?do u write thank you card to him?

ahkoon

Posted by ahkoon > 2015-12-06 10:41 |

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2015-12-06 15:13 | Report Abuse

Did richkid ever hold a knife to your throat to force you to buy? When richkid gave indications to sell, did you sell? Be true and honest to your self, what are your actions?? So the faults are within ourselves and got trapped.

Honestly speaking, at one stage, when I saw what's coming after the issuing of the restricted shares at 0.10 to the VIPs and richkid was still promoting XOX, I did wrote and commented badly about it in the XOX forum about the unfairness to the minority shareholders which richkid was then not happy about it. At that time, richkid did then also has given some indications to stop loss price and asked to sell. Did you follow his comments to sell?

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-12-06 15:18 | Report Abuse

which victim making richkid rich???....hahaha....ask richkid buy you abalone....no need to suffer roti kosong....hahahha

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 15:23 | Report Abuse

Any syndicate ever uses knife to force us to buy?so as a conclusion all those idiots who bought n got burnt have themselves to blame only.....lol

Posted by murali > 2015-12-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

Both rich kid n kakatuah can enjoy their candlelight dinner with abalone while those idiots can enjoy their roti losing with kk123....he he

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-12-06 15:46 | Report Abuse

HaHaHa A+++ for presentation and animation

Like the.... Based on candlestick analysis... a period of indecision.. part.. you put a face and the psychology on the chart

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-12-06 16:00 | Report Abuse

You have raised my horizon...

Now I am able to see the face behind and understand the psychology beneath a chart : )

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2015-12-06 17:57 | Report Abuse

When one starts investing in stocks and shares, be prepared to lose as well. There is no such thing as sure win in investments. If you want sure win investment, put it in the bank to earn interest but still there is a possibility of the bank closing down like in Greece, recently. Hard luck then, as at times, macro aspects still over rides the micro aspects.
Another point, be prepared to decide to cut loss and just move on. Even with cut loss signals being flagged, still hang on and hoping for recovery??
Be prepared to take a hit and hope the next target is better and move on.
Assuming you hit a good one after cutting loss, will it be better than hanging
to XOX.

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2015-12-06 18:03 | Report Abuse

What really triggers the steep price drop in XOX might be due to the issuance of the restricted shares issue at 0.10 to some VIPs and caused uneasiness and the unlevel playing ground and led to panic selling to sell at the better price and in order to get the most profit, my one sen worth of opinion.

foodie

535 posts

Posted by foodie > 2015-12-06 18:05 | Report Abuse

Dun wan to get logol, pls never smile back at a stock jugak! http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2015/12/06/malaysian-joke-about-smiling-custom/

WINNING

1,711 posts

Posted by WINNING > 2015-12-06 18:20 | Report Abuse

i think many lost their pant.

Posted by DreamDominator > 2015-12-06 18:21 | Report Abuse

Syndicate pun poleh logot olang ah ... Lia ata dikk pinya meh ... ki ki ki

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2015-12-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

well said, its hurt to those burned but this is very true indeed.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-12-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

HARI HARI OPEN BIG!!!...KIKIKI....SIAPA KENA ROGOL BY SINDIKET HARI INI??....MANGKUK, PIRING DAN GELAS PUN KOSONG LOR.....HABISSSS MASUK LONGKANG

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-12-07 17:21 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooooo..... Orang Rogol Orang !!!!

Rogol depan Rogol belakang .....masuk balai kasi hantam 24 kali sebat kikikiki

Sani Wahi

112 posts

Posted by Sani Wahi > 2015-12-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

Esok turun lagi ker

Sani Wahi

112 posts

Posted by Sani Wahi > 2015-12-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

I tot the price would stay at 0.22 or 23 sen. Hoping to rebound tomorrow.

Posted by LACHARSINGH > 2015-12-07 17:38 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...rebound ka??...kapchai pun hilang Oi....besok minum ais kosong laa...hhaha..kena rogol habis habiss...

DreamCruiser

1,091 posts

Posted by DreamCruiser > 2015-12-25 20:39 | Report Abuse

Itu SpeedyBoy la gua ingat, ata yuga olang yg mau logot lia geh ... Smpy lia pinya account name pun sutah kina tukat yuga lg satu kali

koonbee6

118 posts

Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 20:43 | Report Abuse

LCW brother earn RM2.7 mil within one mth in xox...pity those ppl that get trap

Posted by Fortunebullx > 2016-06-02 23:05 | Report Abuse

Every time I think of XOX I think of Terence Guh!