Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-18 14:12 | Report Abuse

crazy, ppl are too excited forget where they r now

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-18 14:16 | Report Abuse

MR. KOON - TIME TO BUY BACK YOUR JTIASA

Last year I warn you to sell Jtiasa when it was around Rm2.70

Why sell then?

Because Calvin saw the danger emanating from thousands of shale oil rigs from North Dakota and other parts of USA.

True enough Shale Oil wrecked havoc on both Crude Oil & Biodiesel Oil which pulled down JTiasa then

Why Buy Jtiasa now?

1) BECAUSE NEXT YEAR EL NINO WILL THE AMONG THE WORSE EVER! EL NINO WILL WRECK HAVOC ON CORN & SOY BEAN OIL - LEADING TO A SHARP RISE IN PALM OIL - SO JTIASA WILL BENEFIT GREATLY

2) JTIASA OIL PALM TREES ARE ALMOST 7 YEARS OLD - NOW MATURING & WILL YEAR A BUMPER OF LIQUID GOLD FOR THE NEXT 25 YEARS. Who knows? JTIASA MIGHT RISE UP LIKE KLK & BATU KAWAN ONE DAY.

3) JTIASA INSIDER BOUGHT 21 MILLION SHARES AT AROUND RM2.50. SO JTIASA IS NOW A GREAT BARGAIN WITH IMMENSE UPSIDE POTENTIAL

Calvin suggests Mr Koon take profit on high flying shares and buy back undervalue JTiasa now.

JTiasa is a Cyclical Stock with rebounding potential due to the Coming El Nino.

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-18 14:18 | Report Abuse

Wah...Calvintaneng dare to challenge uncle Kyy lo...omg

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-18 14:20 | Report Abuse

This 4 looks...........erm.............re.ta.rd.........following koon is just the strt of pity life.
The stock rise of course due to billion funds from koon lah

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-18 14:24 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon Super Investor mah

Only wrong timing only.

Not wrong call

You understand?

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

Okok sifu calvin

stlf

170 posts

Posted by stlf > 2015-12-18 14:25 | Report Abuse

calvin is useless. He is selfish and promotes his shares to sell out after he has bought low.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin no sifu.

Calvin is here to learn from every body how to invest.

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin sifu pls see comcorp

Posted by murali > 2015-12-18 14:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintge > Dec 18, 2015 02:25 PM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, you should compete on 2016 stock challenge. You have been talking like sifu for years yet never dare to compete

I see Calvin could be one of my major competitor for OTB's free tips...

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-18 14:39 | Report Abuse

Wahaha!

All the horses compete in the stadium. Calvin follows eagle soaring FREE ABOVE THE HEAVENS. Calvin is Free, Free, Free.

Ok tell you a secret before Sifu OTB tell you.

NEXT YEAR IS THE FIRE MONKEY YEAR

So Energy Stocks Will Perform

JTiasa is in Palm Oil

OIL? OIL IS ENERGY

SO JTIASA WILL PERFORM WELL!

Another ENERGY STOCK THAT WILL PERFORM WELL IS

MPHBCAP DUE TO ITS 1,800 ACRES PRIME LANDS JUST SIDE BY SIDE WITH PENGERANG'S RAPID

RAPID WILL DO VERY WELL WHEN OIL PRICE HAS CRASHED

WHY?

ANSWER: RAPID IS AN OIL PROCESSOR (Only Oil Drillers suffer)

See you guys later. I now busy in BOOMING ISKANDAR!!

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2015-12-18 15:32 | Report Abuse

4 students, soon to be millionaire too!

fattycat

687 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2015-12-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing Mr.Koon^^

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-18 18:56 | Report Abuse

Koon very absent minded. Recap on his past golden rule

Koon Koon shares last week

1. Can One Rm 4.35
2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,
3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65
4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10
5. Johotin RM 2.83
6. Heng Huat Group RM 0.88

Koon Koon shares this week

1. VS Industry
2. Latitude
3. Lii Hen
4. Can One
5. Focus Lumber
6. Johotin
7. Geshen
8. Genetech
9. Evergreen
10. Xingquan

Ah Koon Koon buy more Xingguan

Posted by Kian Kwok Lim > 2015-12-19 01:07 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting EG..

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-19 01:13 | Report Abuse

Better don't miss this one

KPSCB

It has Very High NTA. Selling at 67% discount to NTA. Offers A Big Margin of Safety

Very Powerful Growth Potential - P/E only 5.36

Recession Proof Business: health care product and educational material

This is a totally overlooked & mispriced stock. A true hidden gem

See www.kpscb.com.my

Sapphire

1,765 posts

Posted by Sapphire > 2015-12-19 01:29 | Report Abuse

SURE..LATER I STUDY

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-12-19 05:34 | Report Abuse

Koon - focus also on your bad/holland calls like jtiasa, mudajaya, rsawit, etc. And learn from that
U can learn to tell us which one u have "cutloss" , so that we know how good u are at cutting losses..
Focus on your real portfolio instead of showing only the winning ones

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-12-19 06:00 | Report Abuse

uncle Koon screwed up on rsawit, jtiasa and mudajaya, but he persevere and kept trying

At the end, he emerged from the ash like a Phoenix.

Don't be a cynic, be open minded, not everybody is out there to screw somebody

Posted by murali > 2015-12-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

Mr.koon just donated rm100k to pakatan harapan...

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-12-19 09:31 |

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-19 10:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mr. KYY,

You were correct to sell JTiasa then when Shale Oil hammered down Palm Oil. However, there will be a divergence of Mineral Oil & Vegetable Oil next year.

Crude Oil might be weak in 2016 but Vegetable Oil might rise due to Ongoing El Nino.

As such Palm Oil might rise up again to over $3,000 a ton.

See www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-3364021/Get-ready-scorcher-year-Experts-warn-2016-hottest-12-months-record-El-Nino-global-warming-html

And May I issue a caution on all export stocks & high flying shares for THIS ONE MOST IMPORTANT WARNING

In 1929 USA Dow Jones Collapsed and it rose again due to pumping in of liquidity. So US stocks did well from 1931 to 1936

Then It Collapsed again in 1937 when US FED Tightened Liquidity again.

I think all must be very cautious now that Yellen has increased interest rate for the first time after 7 years. This might be a repeat of 1937 collapse. Unless Yellen reignite QE4 & QE5 Stocks around the world might all be badly hit again.

That's why we must go Very Defensive for year 2016.

Note: When Asian Financial Crisis Hit in 1997/8 Palm Oil went up instead. Again in 2007/8 when World Market Collapsed due to US Subprime Problem - Palm Oil Prices skyrocketed upward.

These were caused by EL NINO.

So I think you should sell all High Fly Hot Stocks before they get hit. And hide in the safety of JTiasa, R Sawit & other Palm Oil related counters.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

Anther screw up call f koon is hhgroup. I sell it 0.82 when he keep askibg ppl buy. I know the founder s goreng kaki. If a directir so free goreng stock instead of focus on bz, i sell lah.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

Also nvr know icon888 such a plp guy, plp koon. Woe. Low life character. Faxt still shiw ppl followibg koon buying jtiasa, mudajaya still suffer today.

Posted by Dessmond Yong > 2015-12-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon,recently u bought EG,Eg got any special thing to attack u buy it?

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Koon is nvr a guru lah, forget following him. U see if i use same logic like koon. I can recommend also 100 stocks, when lose money i tell u all sHut up and focus those i make money. Easy taks. Same like conman stylr mah. I bet 1000 4d number if got 1 hit i publish out loud. Tell u all follow me and give me money to get tips.

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 10:16 |

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

Among the shares I am holding, Ge Shen, Can One and Chin Well are my best performers yesterday with unusually high volume . They went up 22, 17 and 16 sen respectively. Many ordinary investors would have sold and many smart investors would have bought.

1. VS Industry
2. Latitude
3. Lii Hen
4. Can One
5. Focus Lumber
6. Johotin
7. Geshen
8. Genetech
9. Evergreen
10. Xingquan

Aiyoo Ah Koon, when did you buy Chin Well??????

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-19 10:24 | Report Abuse

Last week no Chin Well but now got Chin Well. Aiyooh, Ah Koon know magic ka??????

luvluv

165 posts

Posted by luvluv > 2015-12-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

Do you blame the analyst of the IBs when their calls cant be materialized?Fundamental of the stocks is changing,if you cant make up your mind,then that mean you are not adaptive enough.The key will still the valuation that you give to your particular purchase and the another one is the price you pay,that easy.I bought zelan and Gadang almost the same time but I cut zelan and not gadang (in fact I averaging down Gadang from 1.75 to below 1.2) and till now Gadang have generate more than 70% for me within the period of one year.Why cut zelan?because my initial assumptions was wrong after as most zelan derived most PAT from write back.

Coming back to Jtiasa and Mudajaya,the fundamental was change.For HHRG,I need tell you that I and my team have made more than 1 fold within the period of one year as well as our cost is approx 0.39 before corporate exercise.Now when 0.82 post corporate exercise,with the anticipation of sustainable result (based on track record),someone make it a buy call,I see nothing wrong as prices is targeted to be move even higher until the last results come out.

Conclusion,which again the old rule,know your value and control prices.switch if your initial thoughts not valid,that simple.If you cant pick these up,I am sad to said that you are 难成大器.No one is perfect,mistake is unavoidable.

For now,I am bullish over DUFU,CANONE,KESM.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon share previous week

1. Can One Rm 4.35
2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,
3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65
4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10
5. Johotin RM 2.83
6. Heng Huat Group RM 0.88

1. VS Industry
2. Latitude
3. Lii Hen
4. Can One
5. Focus Lumber
6. Johotin
7. Geshen
8. Genetech
9. Evergreen
10. Xingquan

Koon Koon extra share not reveal last week but magically exist

11. Chin Well

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 10:44 | Report Abuse

Dun tell me what stock u all have. Not interested at all.all lousy call. Next yr going to crash.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon golden shares update -5% include Chinwell
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp

luvluv

165 posts

Posted by luvluv > 2015-12-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

Yes agree.Sign of mkt crash will be intensify H2 2016,but thats after I clear all my stocks.hahahaha

Posted by murali > 2015-12-19 11:57 | Report Abuse

Aiyo kk123 pls act like a man kah..dont b so kecil hati...i just posted an info here abt his donation of rm10k.....get over yr frustration over johotin which u lost money n move on....

Posted by murali > 2015-12-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

Sori its rm100k...

Posted by murali > 2015-12-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

Lose money lose money loh...whats the big deal?i also lose money very often...then work hard to find some good stocks so as to earn some money loh...thats the nature of stock mkt....stop grumble again n again like a old lady...

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-19 17:04 | Report Abuse

Luvluv is smrt.

Bok Tan

57 posts

Posted by Bok Tan > 2015-12-19 21:56 | Report Abuse

TQ for sharing again Mr Koon

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-19 23:21 |

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-19 23:31 | Report Abuse

Buy KPSCB, PMCORP, ISkandar property
Kaboom power surging

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-20 00:04 | Report Abuse

Buy bjcorp, mulpha, pmcorp, mui...all aset play and claim by Calvintan with tp rm10 to rm20

johnny cash

6,356 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2015-12-20 20:24 | Report Abuse

Nice of uncle koon to mention 3 stocks here that he is still holding.. will be helpfull to others..if uncle koon are holding still other stocks do inform on i3 site..

luvluv

165 posts

Posted by luvluv > 2015-12-20 20:41 | Report Abuse

Yes,MULPHA,PMCORP,MUIIND from Calvintaneng should be good buy now even at current price but I am not hurry.Do not forget about MPCORP as well Calvintaneng.All the above is consider asset play investment and I believe investors will be benefit from the above stocks.

But however,the normalization of interest will marked end to export stocks?well it might but I do not think it will for those fundamentally strong and demand based co like DUFU,KEMS and CANONE.

But anyway,thanks CALVIN,keep it up CALVINTANENG,I know many of the forumers here do treat your voice as unnecessary and even give you a big laugh on your opinion/picks,but I can see what you see.Remember,we are right not because many agree with us but because our facts and rational is right.Result will speak for himself.

I think your KBUNAI will have a good run within 6-8 months too as this is those stocks that 可攻可守

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2015-12-20 22:00 | Report Abuse

One good one from Calvin that I bought Pmcorp. Bought 20cts sold 30cts. Bought back again below 24cts. Cash per share about 24cts. No brainer. Must have patience!,

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-20 22:00 |

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2015-12-20 23:57 | Report Abuse

Making baseless assumptions is misleading and dangerous. For starters, little of the Federal Reserve's Q1,Q2 and Q3 reached the general public. The banks kept most of it as they earned interest from it (from the Fed) without any risk whatsoever.

yewyin33

296 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-01-05 03:48 | Report Abuse

fong7 and others who say that when I post or recommend any share, I want you to

buy so that I can sell to make money out of you; how can that be true when I own more than 100 million VS shares as you can see VS's latest annual report and I am a substantial shareholder in Latitude, Lii Hen, CanOne, Chin Well, Focus Lumber, T Guan, Favco and Xingquan. Why are you so stupid to sell all these good shares to make me so rich? As I said Xingquan does not look good now but my charity foundation can wait and I can afford to lose a little if it eventually gone rotten