my immediate goal / concern is so mundane it will make you laugh. I am in a secret race with kcchong to be the next blogger to reach 2 mil readerships. I have 1.87 mil already. Kcchong has been pumping out articles like crazy recently, I feel very pressured. I am so closed to hitting 2 mil readership, it would be a waste if he declares victory first, ha ha
icon8888 good sharing, for those ppl who not even bother to judge by the reason u share, just simply wish there is people give them the counter so they can blindly follow and earn big money, you can just simply ignore this kind of people.
Very well written article out of sincerity and candid enough to peer through your personality, mentor Icon8888. You are forever humble, yet powerful in words and deeds. Whatever "restaurant" you introduced, the responses will be amazingly good and positive. Please write more on investment and also how readers can enjoy doing it. Once again thank you very much.
Bro icon, do not be upset or discouraged by what your critics have said. As long as your conscience is clear, you do not need to worry. Just discard their comments. Surely, there are some who are sour grapes and do not accept your growing popularity. You do not gain anything from your writing and analysis except the satisfaction you get from helping people. What you have written has also helped people who followed your writing to make some pocket money. Please carry on with what you are doing and to share your opinions. Thank you.
Sifu Icon, you have my support in whatever article u write because you are different from 1) Calvin Chicken Tan only pump but he cannot dump coz he never buy any 2) Bone bone which famous for wrong reason on pump and dump
you have put real effort to come with those write up . if i were to do it after trading hours , there wont be any time left to fiddle with my wife, play with kids , cup of coffee with comrades etc , etc , thanks a lot , it really help me to short list the stocks that worth looking at to punt , stay invested, or stay away.. keep it up mate ,
must whack PRKCorp and PMCorp ! Both are veri SOLID ... and DONT SELL TOO SOON like what u did so mani time last time. Always follow leno call ... sell when leno say sell. Everi single counter leno suggest to u last time all shoot above 100-400% ... no cheat cheat one ... HAHAHAHAHAH HAHAHAHAHAHAH
Icon8888, I am a new investor, and start read your comment every day. Very appreciate you sharing information to us. Hope to see your article/comment again. We are always support you.
I enjoy reading your articles.apart from your good knowlege in reading the market,you have very good creative ideas and style in your english language.thank you as it makes my reading very enjoyable altogether.
forget about those negative and harsh comments who cant even write proper Engrish but foul words too. You write honest comments and you are not a sure win fortune teller, in fact there is none in this world!! Happy n Merry X'mas!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by murali > 2015-12-21 13:43 | Report Abuse
I tumpang eat a bit only....