6 comment(s). Last comment by koonbee6 2015-12-25 09:40
Posted by zaqwerty > 2015-12-24 11:17 | Report Abuse
Begining of the end for Fernandes.
Posted by phchin > 2015-12-24 12:00 | Report Abuse
Just think, who can replace Tony in Air Asia ?
Posted by kc888 > 2015-12-25 09:37 | Report Abuse
Bye bye Airasia, wait u below RM1.
Posted by koonbee6 > 2015-12-25 09:40 | Report Abuse
By the time airasia 70 cent, my comcorp already 1.40...can swap comcorp to airasia
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
BlackRock's Rieder: The technicals are 'crazy good' for stocks
Good Articles to Share
Germany's Scholz defends call to Putin ahead of snap elections
Good Articles to Share
Nigeria and India agree deeper ties in maritime security, counter-terrorism
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,658 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2015-12-23 14:04 | Report Abuse
hehe, no need so angry fortunebullz bro. We wait ppl sell down to collect cheaper mah......I am still waiting near 1.20 leh. hope to catch some when this kind of news come out