Hi! Icon 888 master, found that recently are rarely to pick a counter that consider fair in price and d hardest part is A Good counter not necessarily a Good Investment due to the Entry Timing. Really want to give a dump up the Inside & details info that help me d waste of time to filter the looser counter and kept the Good counter on the B.O.D. buy on dip only list. Wondering Icon888 will write up for Eg ? I believe Eg has something that u know better than me. Considering other good counter e.g. Skp / V.s. / has been at most of the taiko list. I thinking this Eg will hv another great storey to tell most importantly it still on d booming stage, eager to look into your article to Eg.
Wow , That's really a Winner counter. Thanks lot Icon8888 master. I'm will be keep close with Comcorp . Wondering will you do a write up for Big cap counter that fit your selection criterior ? Coz, I they r too quite for quite a while. Really miss those day , if I can go back to the passand buy counter like Ql / Dialog / Top glove & Kossan / Digi /Pbb..... luckily we got Icon8888 and Koko888 and lots blogger that has inspired a lot to me. Nkt forgotten to thanks OTB whith their selection principles and KYY ' golden rules. May we all huat and live harmony toward 2020 and forever.
Calvin wants all in i3 Forum to live in peace. As for Comcorp I think the best course of action for Icon8888 Sifu and all here is to sell into strength.
Last time I was very bullish on Megan Media because of Its "HUGE PROFIT". Until my Johor Sifu warned me that Receivable is Not Cash.
Comcorp has Rm33 Millions Receivables Booked as Profit. Until it is received as Real Cash it is still receivable.
Last round I mentioned this in Ifca Forum because of its Huge Receivable From China Sales. In stead of taking heed Nancytang & chrischan scolded me and chased Ifca to almost Rm1.90 & later it crashed below 60 cents.
My hope & wish for all is a Prosperous New Year of 2016.
There was a private placement of 19 million Eg shares at 80 cents going for trading on December 3rd. I think there is a "Modus Operandi" like XOX case. They placed out shares to VIP at only 10 cents then goreng up XOX to touch 70 cents & later unload them to all the lambs brought to the slaughter.
I cannot say how far up Eg can still be pushed up but Remember Calvin's 3Rd Rule - "HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL". Always buy low & follow this Golden Rule "Never to chase a share after it has suddenly gone up a lot and never to sell a good share with fundamental after it has suddenly crash a lot"
Seacera?
Hmmm?
I got to sleep now. Will post and let you know later.
Calvin u r very good hearted. I'm always not too optimistic with those linked to BN or government counter. Still remember Transmile ? Even Robert Kuok also got con by The M's proxy Tan sri Ling. In Comcorl case , I didn't see is there hanky panky yet except the point u juz highlighted. Will wCth closely on their receivable items. Thx Calvin.
anyone can help me print out this article in wall size? it always make me laughdie. it make me so happy i wish to hang this on my new bungalow entrance.
anyone know anyone can do this?
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
MrWealthy4321
211 posts
Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2015-12-27 16:48 | Report Abuse
December not October 2015 ...laaaa