Ya la. He is from KL. I'm not from KL. South Bangsar is the most happening in KL in futures. Novum EUPE is free hold land. I already do some homework la. Only UOA got one block is free hold. The rest are least hold. The more u bark ; the quicker u look like Moroon.
Haha...paperplane, no nees to repeat and keep repeat your 50%...shame la if I play game with 50% yet I am a 3 billion Fund Manager with few people under me (not sure the few people in your team including the tea lady, sapu lantai aunty and the guard or not)
A 3 Billion Fund Manager with 50% return and best thing is he have plenty of time to spend in i3...hahaha...i think this fund manager have no idea where to put the 3 billion and try to find tips from all sifu here to allocate his 3b
Dont blame paperplane if he dunno what is BA because a property agent hardly use BA...BA is for a bizman with import and export biz...i believe after paperplane google for another 10 days still will not understand what is BA because he is so lousy...paperplane faster go to dig a hole to hide
lu cakap cash is king for 2015, bor chowww cccc ahhhh, how come still hold so many shares.... if we perchaya u last year , then fak lah not even 3.3% return.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,654 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-03 22:43 | Report Abuse
Soya, put it simple, Lansi me next time when you win me in competition correct?