10 comment(s). Last comment by Icon8888 2016-01-06 12:56

25,146 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-01-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

a few of my friends followed Mr Koon buy Jtiasa..... all lost money.

ronnietan

141 posts

Posted by ronnietan > 2016-01-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

I don't have facts on the trades. It's a lesson to readers to get ideas on i3Investor but they've to do their own primary research on Bursa. Don't follow anyone blindly.
I notice, as Bursa rallies, there are now more and more ideas on stocks that'll shoot to the stars. To pump and dump? Readers beware.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-01-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu Moon Yew Yin did not make a wrong call on Jtiasa. It was only wrong timing due to the impact from Shale oil.

Last time a Mr Goh brought us a good stock called Pm Corp. He brought us a chart showing Pm Corp bottoming near 18 cents. Alas Pm Corp crashed all the way to 9 cents and Mr Goh sold and fled!

Ha! Only Calvin left. And Calvin loaded up even more Pm Corp shares at 9 cents.

As it turned out later Pm Corp twice crossed 36 cents.

See if you have bought Pm Corp at 18 cents you would have made 100%.

But if you have bought in a time of fear at 9 cents your profit would have exploded to 300%.

As for JTiasa

It is an idea whose time has come.

Last time

Ringgit crash triggered export stocks like Pohuat.
Pohuat was Rm1.25. Powerhuat touched Rm3.80 (Up 200%)

Oil crash good for plastic. So Calvin called for a buy on Super Enterprise at Rm1.25. Super turned supersonic. Taken private at Rm3.80 (Up 200%)

Govt needed money due to crashing revenue from oil crash. So GST!

Calvin called for buy on My Eg (My EMA's Gold) at Rm2.00. My Eg crossed Rm4.00
(Up 100%)

This year this thematic play is El Nino. And also fire monkey year good for energy stocks. Palm oil is energy!

JTiasa - Giant Treasure.

This is the year Giant Treasure will perform.

Hip Hip Hooray!!

madviruz

14 posts

Posted by madviruz > 2016-01-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

Sorry the graph was not shown.
Probably the size is too big.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

try to use print screen

google for it if you don't know how to use

madviruz Sorry the graph was not shown.
Probably the size is too big.

madviruz

14 posts

Posted by madviruz > 2016-01-06 11:50 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, what is the size of the image(l*b) and maximum size of file uploadable and can fit into this blog? Thanks

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-06 12:03 | Report Abuse

it's normal loh. blogger buy first then only published their Research paper mah. after go up they sell loh. this world no free foods mah.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-06 12:06 | Report Abuse

what I need is a lead, an alert....
every thing else is my own responsibility.

Posted by winnerzhang > 2016-01-06 12:09 | Report Abuse

Yahlah there is no such thing as a free lunch but if you jump in early you can get more than scraps, better than nothing.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-06 12:56 | Report Abuse

madviruz, once u print screen, it will becone PNG file (or equivalent), the size is around 400kb

Super small