15 comment(s). Last comment by smetrader 2016-02-07 19:58

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-01-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

MACC is sitting under rosjip or beeend gomen.. who dares to go against the tide?

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

"According to media reports, the FT Islamic Affairs Department said in its recent sermon that “Even more saddening is when we discover that those who belittle are not the non-Muslims, but are actually those who profess to be Muslims, akin to turncoats or enemy collaborators. “This is indeed shocking and is a great blow to all Muslims.”

HA HA HA!...LOL

Greatest blow??

Common.....everybody at the top religious position...the closest position to GOD.....knows that there is no GOD....'no one watching from the TOP"

And that:

In a closed society where everybody's guilty, the only crime is getting caught. In a world of thieves, the only final sin is stupidity.

Hunter S. Thompson

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-13 01:07 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon....America advanced enough or not?

even in America, when politics and religion mix, you get the Republican Party and Donald Trump.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-13 01:08 | Report Abuse

The only hope in Malaysia is Penang.
Penang forever.

DreamSorcerer

1,102 posts

Posted by DreamSorcerer > 2016-01-13 11:39 | Report Abuse

Another boeullshhit blogthread by KYY

DreamSorcerer

1,102 posts

Posted by DreamSorcerer > 2016-01-13 11:41 |

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2016-01-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

"DreamSorcerer One of these days he's going to get hauled up for sedition.

13/01/2016 11:41 "
=========================================
Ahahahaha....The truth hurts!!!

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-13 12:35 | Report Abuse

Jakim is not God and God is not Jakim. Jakim must be answerable to misuse of funds as alleged by NOW.

540 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-01-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

The only hope in Malaysia is Meizhou and Guangxi lah

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-01-14 12:19 | Report Abuse

has the culture cash is KING spread to all strata of our society ?

phchin

130 posts

Posted by phchin > 2016-01-14 12:26 | Report Abuse

There is no honour among thieves who stole from the nation and distribute to their cronies. These thieves are hypocrites and trust deficits leaders.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-01-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

"cash is king"had morphed to " untouchable King "

Zillions

34 posts

Posted by Zillions > 2016-01-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

Everybody knows.

Just go to the simplest, which has already been part of our culture as well, where a bunch of traffic police stand at the blind corner just to catch cars sped past the first sight of red traffic light. We know why they are there for and we know what duit kopi is. Also they will be doing that more diligently when festive seasons are around the corner.

Everybody knows that, but are there actions being taken?

Posted by Kian Leong Lim > 2016-02-04 08:38 | Report Abuse

Just go to the simplest, this is easy said than done by most people. By the way what is the simplest for an investors to do? Do you know? Of course, you know? Just don't imitate other people, do what is good for everybody kind of things, but wait until other people don't want to do it then you do them yourself. Isn't this the simplest, no competition, wait until no competition to do something then you do that something that is good for everybody. But your job is to determined that the thing you want to do must be good for everybody, or else, who is going to pay for the thing you do in the end.

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2016-02-07 19:58 | Report Abuse

Just be like Mr Koon, trade it right and be rich.His name suggest that KKY=Kaya KaYa. Lol.