20 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane2016 2016-01-17 13:55
Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-15 19:56 | Report Abuse
Your standard should be bottom 3...kakakakakaka
Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-15 22:14 | Report Abuse
Ah plane sifu...no defend back meah?
Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-15 22:16 | Report Abuse
wah koon bee u really like to loiter.. empty room also u can talk to yourself... geng...
Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-15 22:18 | Report Abuse
Hahahaha...paperplane go to hide and cry inside toilet because he score nomber 37 in the class
Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-15 22:20 | Report Abuse
Paperplane 2016 target -5% profit, hahaha
Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-15 22:21 | Report Abuse
1st semester rank 37..final exam sure rank bottom 3
Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-15 23:08 | Report Abuse
tkp2, correction, should be target -5% loss....
Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-15 23:16 | Report Abuse
I bet it is a pointless exercise because less than 10% participants are still holding same portfolio.
Posted by crystal168 > 2016-01-16 09:07 | Report Abuse
34 Ooi Teik Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54173.jsp 3.13%
How come Mr.OTB stand at #34? Not a good number based on Feng Shui
3-Alive
4-Die
Posted by GGmalaysia > 2016-01-16 20:35 | Report Abuse
this year will see which holds the most defensive stocks... hehehe
Posted by shinado > 2016-01-16 21:32 | Report Abuse
Since the self-managed section is not updated, I volunteer to help update for this week.
Posted by shinado > 2016-01-16 21:41 | Report Abuse
1 kwaikun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54236.jsp 14.49%
2 arimolab http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54399.jsp 10.34%
3 rosetan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54054.jsp 10.32%
4 TAFFAS http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54285.jsp 10.06%
5 360Capitalist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54338.jsp 9.95%
6 pohef http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54112.jsp 9.29%
7 theinvestologist http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53954.jsp 8.07%
8 leelc70 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54063.jsp 7.66%
9 veln82k6 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54041.jsp 7.45%
10 Alex Lim Jun Xiong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53337.jsp 7.35%
11 shinado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54452.jsp 7.06%
12 samyew1234 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53907.jsp 6.80%
13 SuperMan 99 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53854.jsp 6.75%
14 Logic Trading Analysis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54245.jsp 6.70%
15 ahchan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54210.jsp 6.68%
16 yong115 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54526.jsp 6.44%
17 John Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54327.jsp 5.86%
18 SeanWall http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54304.jsp 5.75%
19 1giro1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53855.jsp 5.54%
20 cscwelly http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54110.jsp 5.39%
21 Iphne4 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54605.jsp 5.39%
22 ykkian http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54582.jsp 5.39%
23 tkhe1313 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54290.jsp 4.83%
24 Ven Felix http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54699.jsp 4.49%
25 GreenTrade http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54470.jsp 4.49%
26 fayeTan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54476.jsp 4.36%
27 ShareToCare http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54136.jsp 4.21%
28 excelling http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54197.jsp 4.15%
29 GreatSTOCK http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54287.jsp 4.06%
30 Bl3u09 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54489.jsp 3.88%
31 Ricky Kiat http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54284.jsp 3.86%
32 bluefun http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54121.jsp 3.83%
33 Ariff Shah http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53962.jsp 3.68%
34 stevie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54073.jsp 3.67%
35 npznpznpz http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54154.jsp 3.33%
36 Willie Ong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53953.jsp 3.27%
37 xdar http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54460.jsp 3.19%
38 phchin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54028.jsp 3.17%
39 dannyjie http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54029.jsp 3.03%
40 C Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54591.jsp 3.02%
41 Warren8788 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54369.jsp 2.96%
42 Ng Lian Giap http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54091.jsp 2.82%
43 Probability http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54051.jsp 2.79%
44 aikwais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53500.jsp 2.70%
45 RicheHo http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54086.jsp 2.21%
46 tengpk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54098.jsp 2.19%
47 joe2703 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54475.jsp 2.18%
48 cpo_ http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54606.jsp 2.11%
49 Awakens1 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54320.jsp 2.08%
50 Hierarch Artanis http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54124.jsp 1.96%
51 Lam2738 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54609.jsp 1.83%
52 winPLUSwin http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54508.jsp 1.80%
53 Donald Bee http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54020.jsp 1.79%
54 ZJ ANG http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54341.jsp 1.62%
55 secret1q http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54179.jsp 1.48%
56 thomas8988 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54381.jsp 1.34%
57 ss2020 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54166.jsp 1.33%
58 buffett_jr http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53826.jsp 1.19%
59 sglbg888 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54100.jsp 1.16%
60 benson911 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54293.jsp 1.12%
Posted by shinado > 2016-01-16 21:42 | Report Abuse
61 coolpau_0204 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54038.jsp 1.11%
62 yongfeng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54208.jsp 1.11%
63 musketeer88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54059.jsp 0.94%
64 wiseeye http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54411.jsp 0.87%
65 necro http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54557.jsp 0.80%
66 Evertraveler http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54025.jsp 0.62%
67 tonytonychopper http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54251.jsp 0.53%
68 TaurusGroup http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54599.jsp 0.25%
69 Justin Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54170.jsp 0.15%
70 coolio http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54128.jsp 0.07%
71 angiegoh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54131.jsp 0.04%
72 S8Investors http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53915.jsp 0.01%
73 ckliew88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54225.jsp 0.00%
74 devils95 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54564.jsp 0.00%
75 i4investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54016.jsp 0.00%
76 Ivan Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53313.jsp 0.00%
77 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp 0.00%
78 LHA0725 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54517.jsp 0.00%
79 sherlock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54186.jsp 0.00%
80 tehsk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54092.jsp 0.00%
81 tyz1994 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54534.jsp 0.00%
82 Yeow Gary http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53801.jsp 0.00%
83 Goinvest88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54103.jsp -0.23%
84 papado http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54171.jsp -0.27%
85 windcloud http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53952.jsp -0.27%
86 Pakcik Saham http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53305.jsp -0.28%
87 Citta http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53891.jsp -0.43%
88 HH2004227 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53914.jsp -0.56%
89 eggtart http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54477.jsp -0.59%
90 Limkhaiyee88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54332.jsp -0.70%
91 Heilong http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53965.jsp -0.77%
92 Yan_Chung http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54529.jsp -0.86%
93 ssjjssjj http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53973.jsp -0.98%
94 kwluffy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54066.jsp -1.11%
95 sexyturkey http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54082.jsp -1.21%
96 wahlaueh http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54267.jsp -1.27%
97 khai97 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53879.jsp -1.31%
98 happy1983 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54023.jsp -1.34%
99 Lim Kan Yen http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54191.jsp -1.54%
100 skygrass http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53933.jsp -1.55%
101 vews08 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54322.jsp -1.65%
102 wylee120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54021.jsp -2.16%
103 alphajack http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54031.jsp -2.64%
104 Cheng Li Ng http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53821.jsp -2.74%
105 Kai Yee Tan http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53619.jsp -3.06%
106 southwark http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53884.jsp -3.68%
107 weltsont http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54117.jsp -3.94%
108 wisdow_wy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53967.jsp -4.15%
109 PlsGiveBonus http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54080.jsp -4.49%
110 ilike http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53829.jsp -4.82%
111 newbie18 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54473.jsp -4.94%
112 fast http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54035.jsp -5.18%
113 simpleinvestor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54556.jsp -5.19%
114 fyh30 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53950.jsp -5.26%
115 Jal 贾彬得 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54316.jsp -5.70%
116 BN_menang http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54563.jsp -5.86%
117 Icon8 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54604.jsp -6.80%
118 twobits http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54512.jsp -9.01%
119 Oil_n_Gas http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54530.jsp -15.84%
Posted by shinado > 2016-01-16 21:48 | Report Abuse
The following portfolios can no longer be found. I recommend Mr. Tan permanently remove them from this contest (I have screenshot for evidence):
indicators http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54419.jsp NIL
iWarrants http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54120.jsp NIL
Lawrence1120 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54378.jsp NIL
sbg3106 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54048.jsp NIL
sharktank http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54339.jsp NIL
elmoblais http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54569.jsP NIL
MarketWatcher http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54330.jsp NIL
Posted by shinado > 2016-01-16 21:53 | Report Abuse
The following portfolios still have 0% return displayed:
73 ckliew88 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54225.jsp 0.00%
74 devils95 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54564.jsp 0.00%
75 i4investor http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54016.jsp 0.00%
76 Ivan Lim http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53313.jsp 0.00%
77 Jeffbkt http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54081.jsp 0.00%
78 LHA0725 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54517.jsp 0.00%
79 sherlock http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54186.jsp 0.00%
80 tehsk http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54092.jsp 0.00%
81 tyz1994 http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/54534.jsp 0.00%
82 Yeow Gary http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53801.jsp 0.00%
Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2016-01-17 10:51 | Report Abuse
It's consumed lots of time & efforts, thanks, shinado.
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-17 13:55 | Report Abuse
Thanks shinando. Good job
save malaysia!
BFM Podcast
Stockhistory
BFM Podcast
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
549 posts
Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-15 19:55 | Report Abuse
Paperplane nombor 37? Not your standard leh