9 people like this.

81 comment(s). Last comment by VenFx 2016-04-18 03:10

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

Dear I Con....this is not an export counter. You said so yourself.

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 16, 2016 06:41 PM | Report Abuse

Good point, we should bear in mind this possibility

If they indeed supply to proton, then they deserve to trade at a discount

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

I have concerns about chin well also

But didn't bother to say it out

Financial Results will determine whether mr Desa can make money, no point for me to bad mouth

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:48 | Report Abuse

Desadog u need to try harder

Your punch not strong enough

Eat too much old man egg, I guess

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:49 | Report Abuse

I always say....experts should be more careful and diligent. Non experts and young girls can say anything they like as this is a public forum anyone can put in some thing.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

woah...Proton part supplier can also be redressed by I con as greatest show on Earth....I always say you are great.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

Don't be angry...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

You sound angry..

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 19:08 | Report Abuse

Desa2020, Simple is that, give us d prove dont copy Rob earth style ; by saying baseless things . If u wish to press down with your cheap saying, we know its not going to work. Give yourself a breath Desa. U r not only insulting i3 forumers here but , u hv totally become. ....

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

felix, I suggest you buy Maybank and stop play play shares.
Not for you.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:05 | Report Abuse

I miss Koon Bee.
If KB is here ; they kena hantam gau gau.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

Haha, then, why u r here ?

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

Felix, I lazy to argue with them.
But I think JHM is expanding its business.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:16 | Report Abuse

U got no biz here, go back to Maybank thread.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Well said Felix.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Better ask I3 to delete all his post. This bluffing Desa2020 very mean trying to spread misleading info here. New readers can easily con by him.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

i3 should do that.
These people give false identity, twist the facts.

Law81

55 posts

Posted by Law81 > 2016-01-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

If JHM really supply LED lamp to PROTON, is was also a goods for it coming business grow. Coz as I know proton and Suzuki will launching new 3 model car in this year... And this is a good start again for proton to increase they sales in market. Then JHM sure will have new order and can help to growth the profit earnings.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

Guys , I'm a n to Proton, I hv crop this fromIcon8888 p.3 srticle :-

after that Eureka moment, I suddenly realised why the group is investing RM25 mil to set up a production facility in Sungai Petani (please refer to Part 2). According to the Sun Article, "the plant is to cater to rising demand" and "the company was currently in talks with car makers from the US and that prospects for the future were positive".

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

I'm allergic to Ptoton economic.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

This $25/ mil capex is to cater potential order from a USA automative player.

Law81

55 posts

Posted by Law81 > 2016-01-16 21:45 | Report Abuse

As I know until today PROTON I never heard about transmission problem. But Volkswagen have even though the car not more than 2 years. Besides tt now our country facing economy crisis, I guess it will be more demand for national car.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 21:46 | Report Abuse

this stock cannot rush, let it be tested by time.

many stocks that I made money are like that. Poh Huat took 12 months to be re rated from 1.30 to 4.00 (add 0.5 free Warrants)

It was powered by wave after wave of good results, not promotion by anybody

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

You are rite Icon888. We can keep track of Jhm capex utilization.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 21:52 | Report Abuse

if it cannot deliver good result, we will have to accept fact and move on, cannot fight with propaganda... doesn't work that way... market is very intelligent ..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

that is why I caution everybody not to sai lang.. the journey of discovery has just begun... there are many unknowns...

buy a little bit, don't sai lang...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:57 | Report Abuse

Noted that. It seen very promising, a confirmation a likely to be positive. I hv 2/3 portion ranging from $0.44 - $0.49 . Hehe

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 22:02 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking, the trend are readily to surge higher. Nxt candlestick for confirmation needed. If a green candle bar forming nxt week, likely a bullish harami will appear.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

"this stock cannot rush, let it be tested by time.

many stocks that I made money are like that. Poh Huat took 12 months to be re rated from 1.30 to 4.00 (add 0.5 free Warrants)

It was powered by wave after wave of good results, not promotion by anybody"
I learn one more golden rules from Icon8888.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 02:20 | Report Abuse

LED manufacturer my foot..............they mould the plastic covers for Proton cars headlamps.

Proton parts supplier more accurate.

this Icon truly is amazing story teller....tall tales to be precise.

anyway....the invention of LED by Shuji Nakamura winning him the Nobel Prize is a great story but alas....JHM is not Shuji Nakamura.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 02:30 | Report Abuse

No other share in Malaysia meh?
Must buy this that is Proton parts supplier, directors says suffers from ringgit weakness, cost inflation, bad 3q results, coming disastrous 4 Q results...

why so hardup to buy share one?. Relax la.

Felix, better still go buy Maybank and dont play play shares.

hahahahaha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 02:32 | Report Abuse

Icon and his crew..........too bad.

Proton parts supplier , moulding those plastic headlamps also can suddenly become greatest show on earth.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 03:04 | Report Abuse

directors says suffers from ringgit weakness, cost inflation, bad 3q results, that should be enough to warn you about coming 4 q results.

Malaysia no other share to buy meh? why want to be hero?

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-18 03:04 | Report Abuse

Welcome Tomm, Pls read their non automotive segment And Automotive segment Profit margin . Automotive segment enjoying most robustly margin and lead to products mix margin to 12% (still improving) ; D&O has similarly scenario. It's not hard to find out. If, u do your study first. Besided, Mmsv are heavily depend on their Led Tester Equipment to reap through margin (whereas, this segment are more ligh assets). I can foresee, D&O and Jhm will be another star amongst the Led industries players.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 03:06 | Report Abuse

the mesmerising power of Icon...I have to see to believe..........Now I know the power of Icon.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-18 03:07 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Desa girl, your uncle k is looking for u. He say wont spank u wor... wahahaha

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-18 03:08 | Report Abuse

Dont be pussy lar Desa girl, uncke k like u to licKING his ball wor, I know u r proud to render the service rite ???

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 03:11 | Report Abuse

there is the story of the piper and the rats...........all get drown finally. .....the memerising of the Piper and I Con.

see to believe. Learn some thing new every day.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 03:29 | Report Abuse

too bad, Felix....market got no feelings and no mercy.
you lost/ make mistake, you pay.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-18 03:53 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, u got super nose (ability to smell for $$$) ; I love JHM for its $25/ mil venturing into their Automotive -Ext Led diversify program to tap into the 蓝海 策略 the Blue Oceania strategy . My alike Eagle eyes will not let this gem slip out from my portfolio :) Thx Icon8888 bro , for your effort to deliver such hardly discover info.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-18 04:52 | Report Abuse

Paper and pen ready.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 04:59 | Report Abuse

most important, get your money ready.

Posted by ckwan11d > Jan 18, 2016 04:52 AM | Report Abuse

Paper and pen ready.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

Most heavily dumped counter , expected to sttract some swing traders to reap with Dj bounce back this week.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 13:03 | Report Abuse

what happened? holland again. iconholland8888

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-11 22:20 | Report Abuse

Optimus really on the period of the 50 years old, tot. Hormon miss balancing.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

Optimus ,,, a real jerk..hehe

Posted by VenFx > 2016-03-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

. . . . . . . JING HENG MONKEY GEAR UP HIS PLANT, DUE TO THE FOLLOWINGS :-

http://www.palomartechnologies.com/blog/bid/80740/Automotive-Laser-Diodes-Soon-to-Light-Up-the-Road

Several car companies have switched to High-Brightness LEDs (HB LEDs) because these widgets require less energy, offering the possibility of extended vehicle BATTERY life. ( Save it )

> This Cool :)
Some preliminary studies showing an efficient HB LED headlamp system can extend a vehicle’s range by nearly.......................................... six miles (9.5 km).

( Light ! Where you want it on the road and not in opposing driver’s eyes) and light color temperatures can be tailored to enhance night vision. > ( Big like ! )

WITH this so much to offer, there is no way my monkey will keep Zzzz ,,rite ? ~`~` :)

460 posts

Posted by VenFx > Mar 11, 2016 10:08 PM | Report Abuse X

Icon8888, the pic inside above article has caught my eyes :)

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-18 02:47 | Report Abuse

Lousy writing, not even dislocating financial status, keep saying none existence good prospect?.. Got good meh?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-18 03:05 | Report Abuse

Pplane2016, u repeating the same mistakes.
Dont be jeoluos @@

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-18 03:07 | Report Abuse

Come lah loser, accept my challenge like a man.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-04-18 03:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I dont choose disgraceful opponent.
Hope , it made myself clear.