Very sincere Writer. Thumbs up.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

Tq bro for the time n effort spent.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

Wow, i feel shocking to find my name appeared in Icon8888 article. That's a big complimentary to me. That's how a genuinely though will attract the good things when we come together and sharing together on i3 platform. Feeling this Priciples of Attractiness Law is working indeed . Icon8888 is the key inspiror. This is very positively.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

Felix,keep a copy of this to show to yr grandchildren then...

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 15:24 | Report Abuse

YES... Sparky Joe, will be my next Gem.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 15:29 | Report Abuse

This is d same feeling during i selected for INARI & EG. Pick with suspicious and cautious.At the end they turn up very well; then, they all come into d radar of instituitional .

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 15:32 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, how about the new share issued ???
Will dilute the earning?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 15:34 | Report Abuse

soros read Part 2 conclusion please

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 15:35 | Report Abuse

Ok. I'm sorry.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 15:39 | Report Abuse

"However, in JHM's case, the Special Issue is a strong signal that the Capex programme is on track. The Special Issue will dilute the company's EPS, but the additional production capacity should (hopefully) be able to boost profit and bring down PER at a later stage."

Icon8888, u are very Good. Salute your generousity to share with us.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-16 16:06 | Report Abuse

those who followed him in GOB and Johotin now reincarnated into lizards and rats in Icon house waiting to take revenge.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

Laughhgao, i dont know what is your intention. But, Icon8888 are a genuine nice person, with his best of knowledge he want to share them together in i3. He has good intention. That is all i know, and most importantly . There is no human can growth without mistakes, this mistakes that perfect all of us here. That's why i dont blame, but we can always restart and come back in better form. That's life.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-16 16:25 |

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

Donald Joe , will becoming High Brite JOE. Riding on bfor Joe getting big:)

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > Jan 16, 2016 04:06 PM | Report Abuse

those who followed him in GOB and Johotin now reincarnated into lizards and rats in Icon house waiting to take revenge.

I am one of his victim who followed his advice to buy Johotin-Wa at below RM0.20 and wanted to take revenge by forcing him to eat seacucumber until he vomit.....

I think many of those who followed his call to buy Thong Guan/Jaycorp/Chee Wah/Ajinomoto/Sam/Dolmite etc etc would like to join me to do the same revenge? Maybe we can pool the money to buy seacucumber to get some discount for bulk purchases?

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

Laugh Ko, wanna share or not? Sama-sama hentam him with Sea cucumber to teach him a lesson??

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

I understand he hates eating seacucumber..let's torture him....

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 16:35 | Report Abuse

Haiya,, no wonder, Sea cucumber price surging to sky high.

Posted by murali > 2016-01-16 16:36 | Report Abuse

Too many people wanna take revenge on the "Con Man"....

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

Well said Murali.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 16:46 | Report Abuse

guys be nice to optimus ... He can be useful

Just imagine if we can befriend him and convince him to rough up Desa.... In my dream also I will laugh .... Hoo hoo

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 16:48 | Report Abuse

Just my imagination running wild... Don't take me seriously...

klee

3,010 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-01-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

Greed is good,goreng is good.How many public bank type of co in bursa?
Whoever help me win i support,you blow ka laugh gor?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

The article is Dead on arrival.
Next.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:30 | Report Abuse

my experience in i3 is that my success or failure punting a particular stock is dependent upon its fundamentals (to be specific, profit), not forum members opinion

Last year paperplane bad mouthed geshen big time 365 days and it ran from 56 sen to RM2.86

At the end of the day, quarterly reports will determine my fortune, very straightforward...

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:38 | Report Abuse

LED manufacturer by I Con looks and sounds sexy/
but when Desa calls it Proton parts supplier....it no longer looks and sound so sexy anymore.
same thing....but title so important.

Posted by BenBlurBlur > 2016-01-16 18:40 | Report Abuse

High power LED headlamp banned in many countries is it? Thank you

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:41 | Report Abuse

Good point, we should bear in mind this possibility

If they indeed supply to proton, then they deserve to trade at a discount

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:42 | Report Abuse

LED lights are invented by a Japanese who won a Nobel Prize for it....not by JHM.
A the Google search will show that at the same time that all those glorious promises are located.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

Nobody wins a battle in i3 by arguing

Financial results determine the final outcome

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:43 | Report Abuse

Dear I Con....this is not an export counter. You said so yourself.

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 16, 2016 06:41 PM | Report Abuse

Good point, we should bear in mind this possibility

If they indeed supply to proton, then they deserve to trade at a discount

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:46 | Report Abuse

I have concerns about chin well also

But didn't bother to say it out

Financial Results will determine whether mr Desa can make money, no point for me to bad mouth

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:48 | Report Abuse

Desadog u need to try harder

Your punch not strong enough

Eat too much old man egg, I guess

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:49 | Report Abuse

I always say....experts should be more careful and diligent. Non experts and young girls can say anything they like as this is a public forum anyone can put in some thing.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:50 | Report Abuse

woah...Proton part supplier can also be redressed by I con as greatest show on Earth....I always say you are great.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:52 | Report Abuse

Don't be angry...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-16 18:57 | Report Abuse

You sound angry..

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 19:08 | Report Abuse

Desa2020, Simple is that, give us d prove dont copy Rob earth style ; by saying baseless things . If u wish to press down with your cheap saying, we know its not going to work. Give yourself a breath Desa. U r not only insulting i3 forumers here but , u hv totally become. ....

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 19:54 | Report Abuse

felix, I suggest you buy Maybank and stop play play shares.
Not for you.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:05 | Report Abuse

I miss Koon Bee.
If KB is here ; they kena hantam gau gau.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:11 | Report Abuse

Haha, then, why u r here ?

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:15 | Report Abuse

Felix, I lazy to argue with them.
But I think JHM is expanding its business.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:16 | Report Abuse

U got no biz here, go back to Maybank thread.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:17 | Report Abuse

Well said Felix.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 20:18 | Report Abuse

Better ask I3 to delete all his post. This bluffing Desa2020 very mean trying to spread misleading info here. New readers can easily con by him.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-16 20:19 | Report Abuse

i3 should do that.
These people give false identity, twist the facts.

Law81

55 posts

Posted by Law81 > 2016-01-16 21:21 | Report Abuse

If JHM really supply LED lamp to PROTON, is was also a goods for it coming business grow. Coz as I know proton and Suzuki will launching new 3 model car in this year... And this is a good start again for proton to increase they sales in market. Then JHM sure will have new order and can help to growth the profit earnings.

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

Guys , I'm a n to Proton, I hv crop this fromIcon8888 p.3 srticle :-

after that Eureka moment, I suddenly realised why the group is investing RM25 mil to set up a production facility in Sungai Petani (please refer to Part 2). According to the Sun Article, "the plant is to cater to rising demand" and "the company was currently in talks with car makers from the US and that prospects for the future were positive".

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-16 21:42 | Report Abuse

I'm allergic to Ptoton economic.