Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 11:46 | Report Abuse

ha ha silly fellow... go fishing lah... your boat waiting for u

Posted by koonbeee > 2016-01-26 11:49 |

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-01-26 11:51 | Report Abuse

even benefit from stronger USD, if market crash, those export also wont be spared from sell down ... market formed by fear and greed.

Posted by koonbeee > 2016-01-26 11:53 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 11:54 | Report Abuse

I have many haters... don't mind having few more...

Posted by koonbeee > 2016-01-26 11:57 |

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 12:04 | Report Abuse

Koon bee , koon beee turn your face, he copy your trick.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

I think any thing worth doing is worth doing well....what you think , Icon?

Posted by Onemillioninvestment > 2016-01-26 12:06 | Report Abuse

So Icon, what benefit you get promoting so many shares? Why not just keep quiet and trade yourself?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 12:09 | Report Abuse

I thought I have just provided a detailed explanation at the top ? please read first and then come back to me with further comments

Posted by Onemillioninvestment > Jan 26, 2016 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

So Icon, what benefit you get promoting so many shares? Why not just keep quiet and trade yourself?

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 12:10 | Report Abuse

Koon bee , better add a profile photo. U know lar, u has becoming i3 jedi trademark. Cant be simply copy by others.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-01-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 , u r really tough blogger. Dump up.

Posted by koonbeee > 2016-01-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

wait till drop 0.30. more haters to come

Posted by Onemillioninvestment > 2016-01-26 12:15 | Report Abuse

So Icon, what kind of appreciation do you expect in return in the end of days? People praising you?

Posted by koonbeee > 2016-01-26 12:16 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 12:19 | Report Abuse

Oh, looked like u have absolutely no idea what this whole thing is about

Let me write an article to response to your very intelligent question (I am being sacastic here)

Posted by Onemillioninvestment > Jan 26, 2016 12:15 PM | Report Abuse

So Icon, what kind of appreciation do you expect in return in the end of days? People praising you?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 12:33 | Report Abuse

this Caely is a very interesting case study for a smallish company in development business as well as manufacturing. How to do a fair valuation?
The people who knows are not involved in the buying and selling. The people who buys and sells, don't know and don't care.
Note 8 to the latest results offers a way forward. About $40 m of the net assets are in property development . About $ 30 m of the net assets are in manufacturing.

A rough estimate is to give a PE of 6 to 7 for the manufacturing operations..valuing it at $36m to $42 .it cannot justify a higher PE because it is too small, too uncertain and too high beta. For the property division, there is no way to do a proper valuation because its contribution and activity seems to have collapsed from last year and no way to tell what its future will be.

Why don't you have a relook and do a rough fair valuation?

and not just do an article to tempt speculators with sensational headlines.

HITnRUN

297 posts

Posted by HITnRUN > 2016-01-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

"Icon" probably carry the meaning of "I con you"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

wow, I thought u r a friend ?

Posted by kancs3118 > Jan 26, 2016 12:40 PM | Report Abuse

Icon8888, you got wear the bra before or not??? :-)
Nice and comfy arrr????
What cup arrr???
Need to wear lohh..if not, at this age, got sagging one....
:-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)

kancs3118

2,106 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2016-01-26 12:49 | Report Abuse

@ Icon8888, just joking lar....:-)
i delete my thread...adui...joke joke...don't be so serious...market so bad now...need some laughter lar...

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-26 12:54 | Report Abuse

just joking la, no need to banned. nobody wears such a cheapo brand bra except indons.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 12:55 | Report Abuse

my article already lay out all the details. It is very clear from the table that they derived certain earnings from construction and property. I have been very transparent

it is a habit for me NOT to ascribe fair value. Only in certain cases I do that. The reason very simple - whoever that give fair value usually get scolded when things don't work out well. I don't want to expose myself to all that kind of nonsenses

Desa20201956 this Caely is a very interesting case study for a smallish company in development business as well as manufacturing. How to do a fair valuation?
The people who knows are not involved in the buying and selling. The people who buys and sells, don't know and don't care.
Note 8 to the latest results offers a way forward. About $40 m of the net assets are in property development . About $ 30 m of the net assets are in manufacturing.

A rough estimate is to give a PE of 6 to 7 for the manufacturing operations..valuing it at $36m to $42 .it cannot justify a higher PE because it is too small, too uncertain and too high beta. For the property division, there is no way to do a proper valuation because its contribution and activity seems to have collapsed from last year and no way to tell what its future will be.

Why don't you have a relook and do a rough fair valuation?

and not just do an article to tempt speculators with sensational headlines.
26/01/2016 12:33

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2016-01-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

hi bro Icon, good write up,

haha pity you suddenly got many haters today, probably same guy with multiple accounts.

I think you should not make article just to justify these kind of people. They may not understand why people sharing opinion and how to appreciate other people hard works here. You are doing fine:). just ignore. sometime ignorance is bilss.

keep up the good work.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 12:57 | Report Abuse

thanks goreng

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-26 13:10 | Report Abuse

support icon!!!
long live icon!!!

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-01-26 13:10 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon, just to show my appreciation to your unselfish works, not like that moron who claim to manage billion dollars fund but contribute nothing, Keep it up man. Thanks

kancs3118

2,106 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2016-01-26 13:11 | Report Abuse

to say the truth...
last time, i buy GOB - then, i lose money...
but i never blame anyone for that....NEVER (x1Million)

you know why?
we are all adults here....no one forced anyone to buy anything...
i normally used Icon's articles (or other bloggers punya articles like Superman/ Apini/ etc) as a spring board to further my own research...
if the company is no good - then, don't buy lor...
if the company is good but too expensive, don't buy lor...just wait until Mr. Market give a good discount....

Anyway - thanks to Icon8888, i found Gadang and load up the truck on it...
NOw, Gadang more than makes up for my losses in GOB...and i mean alot more....and then, going to huat like crazy once Gadang exceeds RM3.

Bottom line...
Don't blame anyone for anything...
Your own money - you decide lor....

Also, show some gratitude...
thank other people (like Icon8888) who gives us leads...
Without them, we totally have no leads....lagi teruk kan?
We all working from 8am to 8pm...where got time to find leads?????
Work on those leads and create a basis whether to invest or not....
Good or bad..we decide ourselves.
Right or not?

Enough said~!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 13:17 | Report Abuse

thanks gray, thanks saydon

and kancs...

Posted by rohayu888888 > 2016-01-26 13:46 | Report Abuse

i support.. icon..thanks for info

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

Ya. WWeall are adults here. Responsible for your own actions.
My2cents. Don't follow blindly as icon picking stocks mostly for speculators or have to say too many speculators take the advantage to flip.... so don't follow blindly.

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-26 15:46 | Report Abuse

Not all the information provided inside article are correct. Pls verify yourself before follow blindly. To clarify here I'm neutral. Not against anyone here

moneyfriend

5,846 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Very good article, Icon8888. Are you paid to do so?

If it is free, why some people keep complaining while it is free lunch?

Why they come back to you when they lose their pants? You earn commission when they bought?

These are things I don't get it.

moneyfriend

5,846 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 16:20 | Report Abuse

I like what kansc3118 said, very well say!

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

it is free ride and you paid along the way. thts why so many bloggers mah. : )

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

Lol, human nature....only Icon8888 wanna expose himself to this kind of attack especially during this bad market...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

First time I see optimus aka gray sending his support to somebody.....unbelievable...maybe market is going to crash soon...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

Again bro icon8888, good intention could turn out to be ugly endings....most people will put the blame on you when they lose money....its natural....market sentiment seems to be very bad n good counters may come down sharply too in months to come....better prepare for the worst but hope for the best to come

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

bear market. Push fail. KIV.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

Which piece of info is incorrect ? I am very careful with my info. Please highlight so that I can correct

Ryan88 Not all the information provided inside article are correct. Pls verify yourself before follow blindly. To clarify here I'm neutral. Not against anyone here
26/01/2016 15:46

moneyfriend

5,846 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 19:46 | Report Abuse

Ryan88 is taliking god, be careful your words, Icon8888, though he do not need to let you know what are incorrect & what are correct, he can still ban you from i3.

moneyfriend

5,846 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

He also wanted to kick me out from i3, I don't know why I'm still here & able to talk, he is such a funny talking nut.

GreenTrade

609 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2016-01-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

Very familiar with caely.

Beware of its liquidity risks.
Easy Up , Easy Down .

Cheers :)

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2016-01-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, can you write more about the company's property projects, cos all I could find from the internet is this link

http://www.wallagonia.com/

other than the news.
thanks

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2016-01-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

bras for grannies..

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-27 15:07 | Report Abuse

back to sleep.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

horland call

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

horland liao

Charles

295 posts

Posted by Charles > 2016-01-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

icon brings you to Holland

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-30 00:03 | Report Abuse

Aiya, I was excited when saw this. Still not updated will sexy models wearing bras??? Come on you can copy paste some right. Google it and paste here mah

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-30 00:03 | Report Abuse

I wanna see sexy model with bra. I know stock price not sexy. Model more sexy