66 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane2016 2016-01-30 00:03

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

Lol, human nature....only Icon8888 wanna expose himself to this kind of attack especially during this bad market...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

First time I see optimus aka gray sending his support to somebody.....unbelievable...maybe market is going to crash soon...

Posted by murali > 2016-01-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

Again bro icon8888, good intention could turn out to be ugly endings....most people will put the blame on you when they lose money....its natural....market sentiment seems to be very bad n good counters may come down sharply too in months to come....better prepare for the worst but hope for the best to come

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

bear market. Push fail. KIV.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-26 17:33 | Report Abuse

Which piece of info is incorrect ? I am very careful with my info. Please highlight so that I can correct

Ryan88 Not all the information provided inside article are correct. Pls verify yourself before follow blindly. To clarify here I'm neutral. Not against anyone here
26/01/2016 15:46

moneyfriend

5,855 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 19:46 | Report Abuse

Ryan88 is taliking god, be careful your words, Icon8888, though he do not need to let you know what are incorrect & what are correct, he can still ban you from i3.

moneyfriend

5,855 posts

Posted by moneyfriend > 2016-01-26 19:48 | Report Abuse

He also wanted to kick me out from i3, I don't know why I'm still here & able to talk, he is such a funny talking nut.

GreenTrade

627 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2016-01-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

Very familiar with caely.

Beware of its liquidity risks.
Easy Up , Easy Down .

Cheers :)

fatty_tang

296 posts

Posted by fatty_tang > 2016-01-27 13:49 | Report Abuse

Bro Icon8888, can you write more about the company's property projects, cos all I could find from the internet is this link

http://www.wallagonia.com/

other than the news.
thanks

haikeyila

1,068 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2016-01-27 14:20 | Report Abuse

bras for grannies..

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-27 15:07 | Report Abuse

back to sleep.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

horland call

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-28 20:59 | Report Abuse

horland liao

Charles

295 posts

Posted by Charles > 2016-01-29 00:28 | Report Abuse

icon brings you to Holland

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-30 00:03 | Report Abuse

Aiya, I was excited when saw this. Still not updated will sexy models wearing bras??? Come on you can copy paste some right. Google it and paste here mah

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-30 00:03 | Report Abuse

I wanna see sexy model with bra. I know stock price not sexy. Model more sexy