Posted by tony89 > 2016-02-13 07:11 | Report Abuse
haha. Mr Chan. more to come to your wallet!
Btw, do you mind if i ask you a question regarding your call on Astro, did you buy just based on MACD only as the volume is not impressive, below the average with star formation.
Posted by Pavillion > 2016-02-13 07:55 | Report Abuse
Murali right. Netflix, Indian Astro better and Syed Mokhtar coming.
Posted by murali > 2016-02-13 08:36 | Report Abuse
Maybe short term trading based on TA....but long term likely go holland
Posted by hpcp > 2016-02-13 10:04 | Report Abuse
You looking at short term daily chart to call long term buy? Haha
Posted by chansifu > 2016-02-13 10:16 | Report Abuse
ASTRO STILL UNDER 收集区,上次去碰(TEST试盘)2.79后回调.为何无量.
1.现在还在收集区(当突破3.79离开收集区开始拉升才会放量)
2.调整时是无量的,代表主力没有出跑.
3SIFU的ATM SOFTWARE 预测未来有新高.(SIFU会把图POST上给你參考)
Posted by Dell888 > 2016-02-13 13:27 | Report Abuse
Post CNY.. Buy Gambling stocks la.. Like BJCorp. Could RGB be an interesting bet too?
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/02/01/rgb-international-sees-doubledigit-growth/too??
Posted by chansifu > 2016-02-13 15:45 | Report Abuse
BJCORP ALREADY POSTED 1/2/16 PLS REFER
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stocks.to.watch/90901.jsp
Posted by tony89 > 2016-02-14 00:50 | Report Abuse
i will strongly digest this. thanks
Mercury Securities Research
Phillip Capital Research Reports
THE INVESTMENT APPROACH OF CALVIN TAN
Good Articles to Share
Nippon Steel's US Steel takeover plan has support in steelmaking areas, executive says
Good Articles to Share
This is going to be a 'battle on Capitol Hill,' economist warns
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by murali > 2016-02-13 06:42 | Report Abuse
Astro?u must be kidding..do u know nowadays u can watch hundreds or thousands of tv programmes at 20-30% of astro subscription fee??