64 comment(s). Last comment by shuatlim76 2016-03-13 12:15

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-02-23 10:12 | Report Abuse

Koon koon said it is your fault that you are poor because u never listen to him. Praise to koon koon, the almighty in Bursa. Don't ever doubt him and one day maybe he might wan to know you like beloved Desa. So, what are you waiting for, just by FLBHD CHINWELL XINQUAN VS LIIHEN LATITUDE and keep. U are the next millionaire.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-23 10:16 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon modus operandi, buy low very very very quietly like FLBhd 1.40 push up to 2.44 and write dozen article for you to buy from him. No wonder his buyers continue to remain poor.

Posted by noobnnew > Feb 23, 2016 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

Koon koon said it is your fault that you are poor because u never listen to him. Praise to koon koon, the almighty in Bursa. Don't ever doubt him and one day maybe he might wan to know you like beloved Desa. So, what are you waiting for, just by FLBHD CHINWELL XINQUAN VS LIIHEN LATITUDE and keep. U are the next millionaire.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-23 10:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by timetokoon > Feb 23, 2016 10:16 AM | Report Abuse

Ah Koon modus operandi, buy low very very very quietly like FLBhd 1.40 push up to 2.44 and write dozen article for you to buy from him. No wonder his buyers continue to remain poor.

I think they are happy to make the donations and remain poor...like those in Tibet...they are financially poor and spiritually rich...and they are happy...

Posted by murali > 2016-02-23 10:19 | Report Abuse

If u dont believe u can ask Desa...poor but very happy...

Posted by murali > 2016-02-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Everyday Desa come to I3 to worship Koon Koon and kena gang raped by many here...but he seems to be very happy..eventually he gets acknowledgement and invitation by Koon Koon to have lunch together..

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

Before Almighty Koon Koon open church in i3, most of wise investors were rich and knowledgeable. After brainwashed by Priest Koon Koon, all reduce to stupid idiots.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-23 10:23 | Report Abuse

Most importantly, after u bought the shares and made the donation u just keep quiet...dont complaint and make noise here...or else u will become stupid idiots in the eyes of Koon Koon

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-23 10:26 | Report Abuse

If you loss your capital and try to reprimand Koon Koon, he will remind you who is the stupid idiot.

stupid ones will lose money. As money cannot come down from the sky, the smart investors’ profit must come from those losers. Those who have been losing money must really change their stock selection method and also their mindset. They often criticize what I write to show that they are clever.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-02-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

Well said, all of you. Shares can be sold only when there are buyers, what more if he holds high volume shares.

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

Of course vs is good buy like jaya Tiasa then. Many ppl don like him becos he recommended buying J Tiasa and even engaged Dali's help to promote until Dali lost his reputation!

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

To Koon Koon, all of us here are stupid idiots. Only buyers are wise. Koon Koon keep promoting to get new buyers.

noobnnew

973 posts

Posted by noobnnew > 2016-02-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

Investment should be depends on independent thinking and own analysis. For those that rely on others TIPS to buy share you might end up wounded badly. However, you got no one to blame but yourself. If Koon Koon is so noble like he said, why don't he just write good analysis report like Icon or teach investment skill like KC instead of just writing article to promote share. It is always better to teach a man how to fish than give them a fish.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

When koon koon come to i3 to promote a certain stock...he oredi sitting on at least 50% paper gain....what will he do next?let u all the stupid idiots to make money from him?or let the shares price drop n he get margin calls??

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-02-23 11:01 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon Thank you for your advise. I bought into FL Bhd average 2.23 when the price came down. As expected FL announced EPS 30c for 2015. PE only 8-9x

Posted by Shaun Loong > 2016-02-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

I don't own VS but I believe the price fall was justified. Just for sharing purposes. At the end of December, VS traded at RM 1.57 and the new warrants came into effect. At RM 1.57, VS had a basic market cap of RM 1,811.3 million based on basic weighted average number of shares outstanding of 1,153.7 million in latest QR.

If what Mr. Koon said is true, and VS still has much upside, then market will price in the diluted effect of warrants. So, a 1-4 dilution should cause approximately 4/5 or 20% drop in price to see VS trading at RM 1.26. Of course... market overreacted and anyone who get in lower than this price is a bargain deal. I don't consider the cash call from warrant exercise yet because it is still out-of-money due to investor's prudence. Investors won't convert warrants at this price, but they might have already priced in the dilutive effect should they become in-the-money; hence VS valuation will include dilutive effect, but not the cash it gets from conversion.

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-02-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

High seller for VS, KYY is selling?

neonwong

15 posts

Posted by neonwong > 2016-02-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

I find it mind-boggling that there are numerous of you who continue to bash KYY.

KYY does NOT promote any stock. He is merely sharing.

Had those sore-loser critics bought VS last year, they would have made a lot of money. Instead of learning from the missed opportunity and gem of investment knowledge shared, they continue to be sore-losers. And will remain so for the foreseeable future.

"Great minds discuss Ideas.Average minds discuss events. But Small minds discuss people"

Posted by murali > 2016-02-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

KYY does NOT promote any stock. He is merely sharing.

That's your personal opinion only.

Why he has to do this again n again n again n again n again??

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-02-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

Vs drop 30%
Koon Koon also worried his food on the table
His remiser suddenly turn into loan shark. Very realistic this remiser.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-02-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

We must realize KYY is the richest among us, holding more than 10 million shares, far more than all of us, small investors. KYY has no intention to be in the Board of Director, nor to be in high managemet post. So his intention is to buy low and then sale high i.e. make money. he has been doing that. But not like us, we can sell easily with small volume at desired price. But not for him. He needs you to buy lah.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-02-23 11:55 | Report Abuse

KYY had been suspected inethicsly bought 10% of private placement last year. We need him to confess more on this point.

Posted by Teoh Boon Leong > 2016-02-23 13:14 | Report Abuse

KYY continues donate to education institution,what he said is credible,buy low and sell high for a good profitable Company like VS.

hotmama

36 posts

Posted by hotmama > 2016-02-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

I agree what murali said. The huge selling volume are from KYY? Last time his Xinquan article came out already brought me to holland.

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, after buy low...come & promote again...ask u to buy his portion
then later will said, regret not to sell...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

then...buy back again...then after go up...come here call for buy again...
hahahaah

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

buy now...donate money to him...then he can donate money to charity...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-02-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

if u gain, is ur luck
if u loss, is a donation
why not right? win win situation

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2016-02-23 17:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Uncle Koon, Thanks for sharing. What is your opinion on TMC Life? TQVM

Yippy68

1,664 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2016-02-24 02:25 | Report Abuse

If what they said is true, u have made more people suffered and only a few student happy..

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-02-24 05:38 | Report Abuse

I swear on my mother's grave, I do not write to recommend any share for readers to buy so that I can sell. Currently I am buying VS through Ooi Teik Bee and Allan Yeoh of Kenanaga. Allan is my remiser who many me supper rick. I am a man of honour and I do cheat little poor investors. If you look at yesterday trading you would notice that there were more than one million shares for sale and always about 300,000 buyers. I am puzzled. Why would any seller placed out so many shares to sell? Any smart seller would place out little at a time. Ooi teik said the seller want you to sell so that he can buy VS cheatly. That is why I am buying. UNISEM and MPI have report excellent result and I expect VS will also report similar if not better result. Remember VS reported EPS of 5.22 sen for its 1st quarter and with increased revenue. VS is the largest computer chips manufacturer in Malaysia and one of the top 30 manufacturers in the world. Remember all the smart people are reading your stupid comments. If you have smart to write, don't write and no one knows that you are dumb.

ispyap

Posted by ispyap > 2016-02-24 06:43 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr. Koon for the VS tip. I must say I have made 3/4 mil just on VS in 2015. I have recently bought 400K @ 1.25 and I am holding 1 m in total. Hopefully it will reach 2.0 by year end or sooner. This is a democratic world and everybody excel at their own pace. Don't get to upset. Thanks again for the great tip.

Posted by murali > 2016-02-24 07:20 | Report Abuse

VS is the largest computer chips manufacturer in Malaysia and one of the top 30 manufacturers in the world.

Remember all the smart people are reading your stupid comments. If you have smart to write, don't write and no one knows that you are dumb

Hmmm.........

Posted by murali > 2016-02-24 09:24 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon is Ting Hai.
Full stop.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2016-02-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

Must remember not everything is as simple as u thought. Share trading is rather complicated.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-24 11:37 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon selling all his Latitud and VS. Wait for Ah Koon Flbhd article coming

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-02-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

So many people bullish on VS.
If VS cant deliver, sure drop like hell.
Better dont greedy.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2016-02-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

Tenkiu uncle koon and otb..

w16y

53 posts

Posted by w16y > 2016-02-24 23:38 | Report Abuse

Time will tell. Stay cool Mr Koon

yewyin33

294 posts

Posted by yewyin33 > 2016-02-25 04:31 | Report Abuse

I have decided to stop throwing pearls to swine.

PureBULL .

2,412 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2016-02-25 06:57 | Report Abuse

Dear uncle KYY,
GOOD MORNING...
It's 4.30 a.m. n u r replying.
IF u r in YYZ, my friends n I will like to meet u!

Uncle KYY is the mkt mover n proven super investor yr after yr in our country.
A very successful businessman n stock investor, he's willing to downsize his high social status to ground level like most of us in i3investor.
U can poke a bit at him but be sensible. Always do not accuse him if u do not have concrete fact n evidence, least it can back fired.
Before we accuse or gossip, ask these 3 Q:
i. Is it true ?
II. Is it good ?
iii. Is it useful for all of us ?
If your Ans is YES for all 3, then go ahead to open your mouth wide.

Uncle KYY has the full right n is entitled to his views n opinion of the mkt n the stocks he trades. So r all of us. Right or wrong, let time takes its course.
Mkt is a ever changing target. That makes us change all the time.
Buy n Sell at your own risk. Like I was hit badly by SHELL(a murdered plc) last mth after acting on a buy call of 1 of the fellow blogger. I can't blame him, right.

I treat Uncle KYY as precious. We need more personality like him in KLSE.
Where n How can u get in touch with high profile people like him in town ? So good, KYY will reply your query.

lux88

148 posts

Posted by lux88 > 2016-02-25 11:17 | Report Abuse

VS= Next genetec in the making?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2016-02-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

I hope KYY come out to give us confidence before the results.

youlee

762 posts

Posted by youlee > 2016-02-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

Q2 result next month should be good but how about Q3 & 4, that's the issue here.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-02-25 15:52 | Report Abuse

lesson learnt at genetec

matawau

Posted by matawau > 2016-02-25 15:57 | Report Abuse

What works for KYY may not necessarily work for others. In our body and mind we are different. Our perceptions are different. That is not important. What is important is our ability to learn from those who are better than us. Those with small minds can only ridicule because they do not know what better to do. By belittling others they think they will appear to be larger to others. Those who knows not, and knows not that they knows not, should be left alone in their self-deceptive state so that they can contribute their hard earned money to the collective pool, which the rest of us can harvest.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2016-02-25 19:30 | Report Abuse

What Ah Koon say to you
VS Industry is a good buy

What Ah Koon true intention
VS Industry good bye

princehero

550 posts

Posted by princehero > 2016-02-26 00:24 | Report Abuse

mr koon's recommended tguan just produced good results...

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2016-02-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

kyy otb, who are them? recently keep showing out this two guys name? billionaire in malaysia?

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2016-02-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

Thug Life! LOL

Posted by shuatlim76 > 2016-03-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

agreed, timing wise $1 is a good entry