12 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-02-29 23:10

Ivan Lim

76 posts

Posted by Ivan Lim > 2016-02-28 23:47 | Report Abuse

good article

ez6699

139 posts

Posted by ez6699 > 2016-02-29 00:21 | Report Abuse

Try apply a 20% cost savings on previous financial results as see what you get...

MClean to make cost-savings from synergy of about 20%. This is due in part to MClean leveraging on DWZ’s facilities, which will have a lower cost.

“We plan to do the lower value-add services, such as Label and 3D barcode removal, in Malaysia. This will be the bulk of the work. We will do the remainder of the high value-add work in Singapore. We should be able to save a great deal by warehousing in Malaysia as the cost is much lower,” says Yeo.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-02-29 04:17 | Report Abuse

Small cap again?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

this case quite big wok

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-02-29 22:24 | Report Abuse

Wow, today news! @.@ i just read. This is the things that we can't predict.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-29 22:25 | Report Abuse

RicheHo,

drop by to send you a regards.
Good evening. Always enjoy in reading ur article.

When opportunity arises I shall introduce some great projects to you.

Keep in touch.

Take care

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-02-29 22:25 | Report Abuse

ya, not Riche Ho fault

nobody can foresee that coming

Posted by VenFx > 2016-02-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Mclean and Mr Lim, juz no luck in the year of Fire Monkey.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-02-29 22:34 | Report Abuse

Ok, fair enough. I "tarik balik" my statement. Apology

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-02-29 23:07 | Report Abuse

my god, hopefully this will be like Nestle sued Century, and slowly 不了了之,haha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-02-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

Kakahsit..

I wanna thank you for so long ad... thanks bro...