Genetec written on 26/2/2016 - RM0.165 (price before open), current RM0.135
(Loss RM0.03)
Tropicana written on 21/2/2016 - RM1.14 (price before open), current RM1.03
(Loss RM0.11)
Pentamaster written on 5/2/2016 - RM0.71 (price before open), current RM0.58
(Loss RM0.13)
Pantech written on 26/1/2016 - RM0.56 (price before open), current RM0.575
(Gain RM0.015)

History spoken. Other than pantech, all others couunters loss. Still follow him for "road to success" or "road to holland"? See historical record then you will know either he is good or not

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-04-04 20:07 | Report Abuse

Genetec & McClean became obsolete weeks after recommendations. Now another small cap AWC. Takut eh

nokenzo

591 posts

Posted by nokenzo > 2016-04-04 21:41 | Report Abuse

Good analysis, though lack certain financial data. Not necessary to buy straight away. Wait for the right price to get in. I have given him a like. Keep it up Riche.

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-04-05 09:02 | Report Abuse

pingdan, I am just writing and sharing my own study. You had the rights to comment anything, but I don't see the point of doing this. You can filter whatever I wrote and carry out your own homework. I did not ask you to buy as well, do I? :)

by the way, since when I recommend GENETEC is a good counter? please re-read the content again.

Posted by goreng_goreng > 2016-04-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

haha what a shame. please learn some manners from this 24-years old young man Sir Pingdan. I like reading your analysis because u present plain facts and figures and theres nothing wrong with it. keep it up boy.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-04-05 14:31 | Report Abuse

Common Pingdan, dun be too harsh, can see this this junior is using his heart to write the article and he has the potential.

Remember Icon888初出道 he followed kyy and wrote alot of plantation counters?

But he nvr gave up, he continues to write write write until now become famous dy.

Richeho, gambateh

Posted by projecti2016 > 2016-04-05 15:26 | Report Abuse

vote of encouragement. from a fellow AWC shareholder.

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2016-04-05 18:26 | Report Abuse

Richeho: i learn from you only. I still rmb u atking me last time. Just that u show a good manners in your post. Remember this when u treat ppl bad, ppl will treat u bad

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2016-04-05 18:27 | Report Abuse

I still remember u posted genetec part 1 when it reached rm0.29. What is the price now?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-05 18:33 | Report Abuse

RicheHo has my 100% support. He can count on me to subscribe for research until he is 65 years old

p/s : pingdan my friend too. Hope you guys don't quarrel.

Cheers

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-05 18:34 | Report Abuse

24 years old can write so well... Thumb up. When I was 24 years old, I don't even know what is minority interest

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-05 21:50 | Report Abuse

Prfoit margin really disgusting. No div somremore. Sucks.

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-05 22:22 | Report Abuse

Stock: [AIRASIA]: AIRASIA BHD
Apr 1, 2016 09:01 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 1, 2016 01:20 PM | Report Abuse

btw, I don't believe that Tony is forking out money to increase his shareholding to 30% (by way of placement)

no tycoon will do that in real life

tycoon like to make big money with small capital (for example : on hind sight, Gamuda issues WE because they anticipate securing huge contract soon).

Tony is not young, he will be stupid to commit so much capital at this stage of his life. If he wants to benefit from the up cycle, he would have tried to do it by warrants (for example : issue new warrants and try to swing a block to himself)

This i copy bulat, bulat icon punya comments. See!!hahzhahahahaha

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-04-06 08:48 | Report Abuse

Hi pingdan,
1. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhinvest/87456.jsp
2. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhinvest/92036.jsp

This is both of my articles on GENETEC. I just express my point of view on this company and I never mentioned this company is good for invest.Please re-read.

By the way, I had no idea when I attack with you before. Are you sure it is me? I am sorry if there is any misunderstanding. Cheers

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2016-04-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

RicheHo, to cover the "possible" declaration of dividend, it would be nice if you also cover the FCF part.

Anyway, a very good write up ~