15 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2016-04-09 21:34

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-04-08 01:26 | Report Abuse

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=M&securityCode=5077

And you call that "Fundamental" Calvin? *cough* *cough*

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-08 07:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning Ezra,

Yes I call it fundamental as there is an unmistakable law.

Like night must follow day, and if sky is darkened with rain cloud expect a coming shower. And since Dow Jones crashed by over 170 points yesterday you must get ready to buy ad klse will follow US DOW JONES going down.

AS TO MAYBULK THE BDI SHOWS ATURNING POINT IN BUSINESS. WHETHER IT WILL CONTINUE UPTREND OR NOT NO ONE KNOWS.

SO FOLLOW CALVIN 3RD LAW

HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL.

THIS IS THE SAME LAW IN SPIRIT TO SIFU WARREN'S WORDS

NEVER TO LOSE MONEY.

NOW IF YOU WILL SEE BEYOND ALL MY POSTS AND JUST GET THIS ONE VITAL MESSAGE.

PALM OIL COUNTERS WILL OUTPERFORM DUE TO AN ONGOING POWERFUL EL NINO.

YOU BETTER NOT MISS IT!

Posted by Ezra_Investor > 2016-04-08 07:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin: "HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL. "

=======================================================

Good morning Calvin,
It's the way round now, Maybulk is trading at 91 cents. 90% increase from 50 cents.
"The Intelligent Investor" says when a stock can no longer go up, it can only come down.
And please Calvin, stop quoting Buffett. Buffett will never touch a ten foot pole stock like this.

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-08 08:44 | Report Abuse

Yes Ezra,

You must realise that I DID NOT ENCOURAGE CHASING MAYBULK.

In fact it is too risky now to chase.

I only POINTED OUT THAT THE RISE OF BALTIC DRY INDEX DO INDICATE BETTER BUSINESS FOR SHIPPING DRY BULK GOODS.

So you MUST READ CAREFULLY.

Apart from Warren we can also learn how to invest in Cyclicals like Peter Lynch

Peter wrote 2 excellent books:

1) ONE UP ON WALL STREET
2) BEATING THE STREET

If you have read Lynch you will understand where I am coming from.

53,314 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-08 09:02 | Report Abuse

One More Thing IS FOR SURE

ALL OIL PALM STOCKS WILL GO UP UP AND UP

FOR YEARS 2016, 2017 & 2018!

THE BEST TIME TO BUY IS NOW!

YES!

BUY THEM ALL UP LONG BEFORE MR MARKET WAKES UP TO ITS GREAT POTENTIAL!!!

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-08 09:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, you have been actively writing articles recommending some good stocks & share your findings to us way before 2015.

Any reason to withhold you back from participate stock pick 2016?

And even you did not manage to participate, why not create a portfolio to share with you how great you are in selecting good stocks?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-08 10:12 | Report Abuse

http://www.economiccalendar.com/2016/04/06/baltic-dry-index-hits-500-points/

after you sell Maybulk, buy Coastal now.

http://www.economiccalendar.com/2016/04/06/baltic-dry-index-hits-500-points/

it has $ 1 of inventories they want to sell at higher prices now.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

Coastal got $ 1 billion of inventories that it can sell at higher price with better Baltic Dry Index.

Coastal has another $ 1 billion outstanding orders of built to order

It has also an oil rig contracted to Mexico government for deliveries 2H 2016 worth US $ 2 billion leasing income over 8 years.

Projected PE of 6 to 8 according to Kenanga and Mercury.

this is the only healthy company in the KLSE OG universe.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-08 10:14 | Report Abuse

previous institution favorite.....

the rise of Coastal again soon............

Posted by scswilliam > 2016-04-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin. Is PM Corp is still safe and sound? It has been quiet for quite some time.

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-04-08 15:08 | Report Abuse

Is this Calvin Tan the person who calls Alam @ 60 sen and ARMADA @ RM 1.30 and more?

Is your gains in PMCORP, KHEESAN can enough to cover losses in ALAM, and especially, ARMADA--- today?

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-04-08 15:09 | Report Abuse

OPEC wants oil to be US $80 and Armada is heading RM 1.90...
KBUNAI if revalued RM 1.50 NTA per share.

The biggest lies to cheat morons and greedies.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-09 21:06 | Report Abuse

The fundamental law of investments......

El Niño should buy CPO futures.

Calvin could have made millions on CPO futures.

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

Didn't anyone know the Great Calvin won jackpot with prize money RM15,000,000 last year?

That's the reason he buy million by million on every stocks he wrote about. We all small fishes & even spend RM10,000 every stock, we need more than RM200k. How to follow?

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

But one thing you will never miss is when any stock score kaw kaw, you will see him jumping here & there And SCREAMING there.