26 comment(s). Last comment by Ahbeng Beng 2016-04-13 00:53

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 14:13 | Report Abuse

ISKANDAR WILL BE THE FASTEST GROWING REGION ON PLANET EARTH FOR THE NEXT 30 YEARS!

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

ALL SHOULD UPROOT FROM WHERE YOU ARE AND MIGRATE TO ISKANDAR NOW!

DO IT NOW!!

icon123

57 posts

Posted by icon123 > 2016-04-12 14:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin, which area of JB you recommend?

fangyew

129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2016-04-12 14:19 | Report Abuse

aiyo calvin june ah?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2016-04-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

Fastest growing for me is within 5 years.

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-04-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

migrate to UK/US/Australia/New Zealand better :-)

duncan2

235 posts

Posted by duncan2 > 2016-04-12 15:42 | Report Abuse

calvin taigoh...i'm looking to rent a apartment/condo mount austin or bukit indah do u have any recommend to me which is nice budget around RM1000-1200 rental?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-12 15:42 | Report Abuse

why do Malaysia need a HSR?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-04-12 16:34 | Report Abuse

halo. MoU only la

25,088 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-04-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

HSR = all the smart ppl now working in KL, next time work in Singapore
KL will be DEAD! DEAD! only banglas, indons, vietnamese, myanmars foreign workers left in KL.

abdulrahim

397 posts

Posted by abdulrahim > 2016-04-12 17:43 | Report Abuse

next 30 years we die already ma..

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-04-12 17:48 | Report Abuse

can stay at Melaka, muar, batu pahat, seremban...their cost of house still low...go there...forget iskandar

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-04-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

Sure china win loh, help tht stupid mdb a lot liao! Payback time

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

icon123 Calvin, which area of JB you recommend?
12/04/2016 14:15

THE ANSWER IS

BUY AS NEAR TO SPORE - JB MRT TRAIN STATION & HSR STATION IN GERBANG NUSAJAYA

In Japan's experience

All Real Estates near Shinkansen Bullet Train Station automatically Rise By 64% When HSR STATION INTERCHANGE IS BUILT

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

duncan2 calvin taigoh...i'm looking to rent a apartment/condo mount austin or bukit indah do u have any recommend to me which is nice budget around RM1000-1200 rental?
12/04/2016 15:42

You can search at www.propertyguru.com.my and search under Nusajaya Condo for rent.

Good luck & welcome to Iskandar!

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

JN88 Fastest growing for me is within 5 years.
12/04/2016 15:22

Answer Is:

ISKANDAR IS THE FASTEST GROWING TODAY, TOMORROW, NEXT WEEK, MONTH, YEAR AFTER YEAR FOR THE NEXT EVERY YEAR OF 30 MORE YEARS TILL IT RISE UP AND MATCH NEW YORK CITY!

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-04-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng: BUY AS NEAR TO SPORE - JB MRT TRAIN STATION & HSR STATION IN GERBANG NUSAJAYA

Comment like that not helpful, no one know where the exact location are. MRT station, willing to share which taman more likely to be benefited? HSR station at gerbang nusajaya? Buy Leisure farm/east ledang.. or nearby vacant land? Vacant land mostly kena sapu by big corp liao lor...mulpha and uem big landowner there. Even tj kupang land calling RM 30-40 psf also hard to get, last time mostly malay owners, now all chinese hoarding. Like the one i get 2 yrs ago from a malay owner's still RM 18 psf, paper profit double liao still not consider selling, and this type of psf land price on no people land really buying on future hope.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-12 22:33 | Report Abuse

malaysia do not need HSR

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-04-12 22:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin, can you recommend houses/condo/property near jb mrt which connect directly to woodland Singapore?

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 22:49 | Report Abuse

Ahbeng Beng Calvintaneng: BUY AS NEAR TO SPORE - JB MRT TRAIN STATION & HSR STATION IN GERBANG NUSAJAYA

Comment like that not helpful, no one know where the exact location are. MRT station, willing to share which taman more likely to be benefited? HSR station at gerbang nusajaya? Buy Leisure farm/east ledang.. or nearby vacant land? Vacant land mostly kena sapu by big corp liao lor...mulpha and uem big landowner there. Even tj kupang land calling RM 30-40 psf also hard to get, last time mostly malay owners, now all chinese hoarding. Like the one i get 2 yrs ago from a malay owner's still RM 18 psf, paper profit double liao still not consider selling, and this type of psf land price on no people land really buying on future hope.
12/04/2016 22:29

If you got any lands near HSR Station in Gerbang Nusajaya better hold tight and don't sell for small gain.

2 stocks benefitting HSR Station are Mulpha & UEMS.

For housing estates these are the ones

1) Tmn Nusa Prentis
2) Taman Nusantara
3) Taman Nusa Bayu
4) Taman Nusantara Prima

For high end ones
Mulpha Leisure Farm
Ledang Heights

Outside Leisure Farm there is a plot of land currently being cleared by UEMS/Mulpha for 2 storey houses. Price yet to be determined. I think between Rm500k to Rm600K.

The Link Bridge will make these houses super near to Tuas, Singapore.

Please avoid buying any high rise condo in Medini.

For all high rise Condos in Iskandar just wait for 3 to 5 years. You WILL GET THEM CHEAPER BETWEEN at least 20% to 30% Discount at Johor HIgh Court Auction.

For all landed properties EXPECT THEM TO CONTINUE TO GO UP IN PRICES TO MATCH KL & PENANG.

Currently, prices of properties in Iskandar are still going at less than half of KL or Penang prices.

For 2nd hand Auction Houses they are as cheap as 70% to 80% Discount.

If I am holding any properties in KL or Penang I WILL QUICKLY SELL THEM ALL AND BUY THE ONES IN ISKANDAR.

That's what I had done already.

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 22:53 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy malaysia do not need HSR
12/04/2016 22:33

In the order of things

We use bicycle
Then motor bike
After that car
From car to Mpv, SUV, Jeep & 4WD
Then Buses, coaches, double decker buses
We also use train
Then plane
After that HSR

HSR Will Link SPORE ALL THE WAY TO BEIJING (CHINA ONE ROAD ONE BELT)

FROM BEIJING HSR WILL LINK TO LONDON

Calvin already SEE it SO CLEARLY!

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 23:01 | Report Abuse

Lk036 Calvin, can you recommend houses/condo/property near jb mrt which connect directly to woodland Singapore?
12/04/2016 22:36

UM Land got one condo coming up just opposite CITY SQUARE. But price is not cheap. Better give it a pass.

Wait for auction later.

As to houses the nearest is Kim Teng Park. If you can get any old house here they will be future gold mines.

If cannot try to buy those near Taman Pelangi.

They are very old houses like those in Bangsar but still selling less than half price compared to Bangsar

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2016-04-12 23:15 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I heard, jb mrt expected to be located at bukit chagar. How about condo such as vida height. It is about 6km from crossways.

53,262 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-12 23:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lk036 > Apr 12, 2016 11:15 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, I heard, jb mrt expected to be located at bukit chagar. How about condo such as vida height. It is about 6km from crossways.

Lk036,

I think you should avoid buying any condos. R&F is building more than 30,000 condos. Country Garden already got 10,000 condo units.

So in light of these massive over building you cannot afford to gamble. If you want better rent the condo I think it's called Suasana by UM Land Right across CITY SQUARE. And about less than 2 km to Bkt Cagar. Wait for auction units to come out later.

Right now some units at Tropez by Tropicana are already listed for auction.

Even the Iconic Condo called MEDINI ONE By WCT in MEDINI ZONE has come out for auction.

So you must avoid condo & ZERO IN ON LANDED HOUSES ONLY!

The total neglect of LANDED PROPERTIES IN THE PURSUIT OF PROFIT BY BUILDING MORE AND MORE CONDOS have made the housing market in Iskandar very lopsided.

SO YOU MUST TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE OPPORTUNITY PRESENT TO GRAB ALL CHEAP CHEAP LANDED SINGLE/DOUBLE STOREY HOUSES IN ISKANDAR.

Try to buy those 2nd houses below Rm300,000 a unit.

In another 3 years time they will be as rare as a white tiger and as precious as gold.

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-04-13 00:45 | Report Abuse

Kim teng park owners grip it tight. As for mrt station, my hint will be those vacant land in jb, like the piece in southkey or the one near menara pelangi.

So you had already put down your bet on iskandar ppty, using part of your 95% portfolio?? Tell us which taman u already got ur asset in? Your ppty location is much more valuable information as you really show your confident on those area. Better than listen your shares portfolio tips when ur interest only 5 %

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-04-13 00:53 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy: People think they do not need touch screen apple phone when they already got rugged nokia phone. Same thing, malaysian do not think they need hsr when they all own cars. Time will prove you wrong, most of the time people do not know what they want, you are one of them.