5 comment(s). Last comment by Sebastian Sted Power 2016-04-28 12:26

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-04-18 22:26 | Report Abuse

Calvin, lead by example lah. Show us the proof you buy all CPO stocks and sell all other stocks.

53,409 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-04-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

shortinvestor77

Calvin, lead by example lah. Show us the proof you buy all CPO stocks and sell all other stocks.
18/04/2016 22:26

Please note carefully,

No matter how good is CPO & Oil Palm Stocks YOU still have to keep a CASH BUFFER As A Form of Defense.

I already given guidance about what to do:

1) Devote 70% capital to Oil Palm & Oil Palm related stocks.
2) Then 20% to Defensive Dividend Stocks.
3) Remaining 10% is for Overlooked Laggards WITH DEEP VALUE

As we are still in a Bear Market going forward. This is only a defensive play to

1) PROTECT CAPITAL FROM EROSION BY INFLATION
2) THEN HOPE TO SEEK A PROFIT BY INVESTING INTO THE CORRECT TREND. THE MAJOR CORRECT TREND FOR THIS YEAR UNTIL EARLY 2018 IS OIL PALM STOCKS DUE TO EL NINO.

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-04-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

RM6000?? You should go to Tanjung Rambutan liao

dami

57 posts

Posted by dami > 2016-04-19 16:07 |

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2016-04-28 12:26 | Report Abuse

Your CPO future drop 40++, please do your black magic to RM6000

dont talk big la... hahhahahaha