8 comment(s). Last comment by stockmanmy 2016-04-27 02:13

5,854 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-26 23:00 | Report Abuse

Is like, sorry, I can't pay you because A didn't pay me. So it's not my problem. It's A problem.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-04-26 23:03 | Report Abuse

But the cocok still talking big up there ?! Apandi was also speechless !

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-26 23:11 | Report Abuse

Arul tells so many lies
it is difficult for him to keep track of his own lies.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-04-26 23:35 | Report Abuse

All the extra money you and I paid for GST were squandered by jibmah

5,854 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-04-26 23:38 | Report Abuse

Ha, I like jibmah, but I prefer mahjib, as we all know mah always walk in front of jib.

3,128 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2016-04-27 00:46 | Report Abuse

Who cheat who?

In fact, if you follow the story, investigators already trace whereabout are the monies. The Malaysian side got to insist they did actually paid them even though both sides knew "duit tolong sama tolong" already. With Ah Jib insists our sides knew nothing of the heist, well, then it is the officers kena tangkap only.

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-04-27 01:56 | Report Abuse

Rosjib is busy looking for a scapegoat and claim that "it" is a victim of fraud!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-04-27 02:13 | Report Abuse

is it tragic comedy or just tragic when kampong folks accept every thing?

towns folks got no say.

even good brother in CIMB has become bad guy causing CIMB to be investigated for money laundering.