144 comment(s). Last comment by ChaoSui 2016-05-04 11:41

klee

2,954 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-05-02 16:41 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullx is best in i3 too....alas in the bull shit category wakakaka.

klee

2,954 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-05-02 16:42 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullx also best in i3 for the fastest post and delete category...yeeehaaaaa.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

Let me remind u all.... To become the ultimate champ/winner u must practise this. No other solution.

Here you go.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8mVhv6Y4wgw

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 18:30 | Report Abuse

“You can’t make a good deal with a bad person” Warren Buffett

Guess Who Is The Bad Monkey Here ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-02 19:58 | Report Abuse

I didn't think anyone is interested. But if you want to pit a defensive portfolio against an aggressive portfolio, I have no objections.

Bornoil 0.15 X 14,000 $ 2100
CBIP - 2.25 X 9000 2025
Ekovest - 1.42 X 1500 2130
Ecoworld - 1.29 X 1500 1935
Taan - 4.79 X 200 958
Jtiasa - 1.35 x 700 945
Total capital = 10093

My pick
Gamuda-WE - 0.995
Gadang - 2.08
Gkent - 1.71
Mitra-WD - 0.49
Kimlun-WA - 0.705
Pohuat-WB - 0.675
Hevea-WB - 0.96
Tguan-WA - 1.84
WTK - 1.20
MKH-WB - 0.99
Total capital = 11,645

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:13 |

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:14 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

Ah Plane Manager. In real u may consider to sell all airasia once u make enough. July 27' got chance for you to buy back. Up to u to believe.

Cheers.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:24 | Report Abuse

Confised, which one is otb pick?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 21:26 | Report Abuse

Ah Plane Manager...

Don't campur tangan la.. 江湖事让当事人解决就好。。。你专心操控你的飞机股。

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:27 | Report Abuse

Dui, apa lu ciakap, i more confused., can simple a bit ah

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:31 | Report Abuse

Otb, your pick is bottom ones rights?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:32 | Report Abuse

If so, otb why not consider also Mmccorp?

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 21:33 | Report Abuse

I have stocks similar to both, bornoil, ekovest, gkent, wtk.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 21:34 | Report Abuse

AH Plane Kor...

Mr. OTB sir also can understand U cannot understand??? Are u sure??????

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 21:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by paperplane2016 > May 2, 2016 09:14 PM | Report Abuse 

Venfx tongue shld be cut when he goes to hell!

Me: Loser Pong Ping Pong come back for Attention , but why shouting like a confused pon Dan ?

WHY SO DESPARETE ?
Karma is looking for u Steven Yong.
For all the sins u did ,by trying to cheat newbies here .

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 21:36 | Report Abuse

some or rather AH PLane ur taste sometime similar like calvin boss....

no wonder last time U told me Calvin boss is a great investor....I never say he is no good or super good.... different people different style of selection.. I respect all.... no worries.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-05-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

paperplane, don't talk so much, because of your SGB call, you are disqualified to talk in i3 already

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

Tkp2...dont like this la...ah plane busuk busuk won rm700 before

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-02 21:44 | Report Abuse

He won rm700 and jump to sky so happy...i won comcorp more than 160k also never shout like him

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-05-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

he sailang in SGB wa and pa, now got burnt gua gua, still act like a sifu, lol, really a joker

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-02 21:47 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...paperplane a joker in i3...everyday he create jokes for me to laugh

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 21:53 | Report Abuse

U guys very jialat...

Chase away our ah plane manager later u complain sunyi pulak... Must protect the minority ok?????

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 21:54 | Report Abuse

ME : 
Pplane2016 Steven Yong, Why are u so jealous ? 
Fong Siling own 1mil shares of JHM, ranked 15 in Top 30 shareholders list. 
EMPTY CAN ALWAYS MAKE SOUND TO PONG PONG PONG ... 

Posted by paperplane2016 > May 2, 2016 09:13 PM | Report Abuse  

This venfx only know how to spin lies. When otb deny he own any of his stupid jhm lousy bankrupt stock, he kept saying this and tht buying!

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 21:59 | Report Abuse

Every time, KoonBee & tkp2 show up. 
Plane2016 go vanish. 
She only know how to bullie Newbies. Shame on u ...Plane2016 
Talk big like Lao Qiang 
Getting Green, while we reveal her true identity.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-02 22:00 | Report Abuse

Haha...paperplane forever a low life...i wonder uob bank HR department so lousy can recruit such a lousy ppl as their fixed deposit manager...if paperplane is fixed deposit manager, icon8888 is CEO of UOB liao

11,066 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-05-02 22:04 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:05 | Report Abuse

Now he handle other things Liao....

Ask him to tell us more. Ask him to tell us this year his performance big drop how he reply to board.... Biar Lia jawab sendiri... Ne jujur pls

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:06 | Report Abuse

OTB sir,

U don't like steel maker meh? The pure upstream? Windfall gain Leh.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-02 22:08 | Report Abuse

Otb...no need to fight ald...i look at your pick sure lose one

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee... Help to predict my stock selection pls..

Hopefully by half year still in Top 45 and full year in Top40..,my target for this year.

Thanks Koon beeeeeeew

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-02 22:15 | Report Abuse

Duitkwsp sifu...i like your AYS

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:18 | Report Abuse

Of course we like AYS la...

It was former NV Multi Nirvana group ma... Untung Fengshui n Kubur duit.. Chinese date not to ask discount in White Matter one bcoz scared Ada second case! High profit margin lo...

Now become Olympic steel supplier Liao.. Ada banyak cerita lagi wait lo no cemas this silent stock.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

Wow, Good highlights. Will monitor on AYS.
Guys, does anyone here follow Asia Knight ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

Hi duitLHDN

Ur CEO tomorrow noon jump ship to Sime Darby... Then relocate asset lo... Huhuhuhuhu

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 22:25 | Report Abuse

Trying to dig more for their acquisition target ,Rapid Growth.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:26 | Report Abuse

Disclaimer: Duit never ask/promote to buy/trade/invest AYS Ventures.
Duit advise you to monitor ONLY!

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 23:08 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

Otb

I didn't say you are laymen. I say your model portfolio to April is worse than a laymen for the following reasons......

OTB approach is small cap high beta stocks

Didn't work this year.

His formulas did not give him any protection against market downturn....in fact, his formulas focused his risks, concentrated his portfolio risks making his performance worse than random, worse than the Index worse than that of a beginner.

no risk no gain.

11,066 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-05-03 12:44 | Report Abuse

Please do not waste my time, you can write what you like. I do not care about what you write because it is not important to me.

I am a gentleman type, I do not like to bad mouth a person from the back. I email your tycoon that you are not a trustworthy type of person, I also cc you a copy so that you know I made an official complaint to your tycoon about you bad behaviour. It is up to him to judge you.

I will stop here, I only want to know the result on 31/12/2016.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 12:45 | Report Abuse

As compensation to investors for holding shares, as compensation for equity risks, as opposed to bank FD, there in no better compensation than earnings and Eps growth during the period for holding the shares......or alternatively some factor X that increase the value of the shares.

20 formulas or 100 formulas that focused exclusively on the past is only a small part of the story.

The easy part is analyzing the balance sheet and PL.

The tough part is forecasting the future.

You cannot just say you will cut loss if the results are no good.

You collect fees from students. They expect that when you recommend a share, after vetting with your 20 formulas, the upcoming results will not be a disaster. You promised them a 30% margin of safety......whatever that means, I got no idea.

11,066 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-05-03 12:49 | Report Abuse

You are better than Warren Buffet, you are 100% accurate in stock market.

What is your training course fee ? I am willing to pay RM 1 million to attend your training course.

Do you invest in stock market ? You made 100% accuracy in your investment. Please do not bullshit here.

It is pointless to talk to you. I stop here.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

As compensation to investors for holding shares, as compensation for equity risks, as opposed to bank FD, there in no better compensation than earnings and Eps growth during the period for holding the shares......or alternatively some factor X that increase the value of the shares.

20 formulas or 100 formulas that focused exclusively on the past is only a small part of the story.

Forecasting future earnings is tough.....very very tough.

Investment banks employ dozens of analysts and even they cannot do a good job at times.

Have to recognize the diffulty of that.

Why people want to be thought of as stock God?

Go ask the psychologists.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 13:43 | Report Abuse

Forecasting future earnings is tough.....very very tough.

Investment banks employ dozens of analysts and even they cannot do a good job at times.

Have to recognize the diffulty of that.

Why people want to be thought of as stock God?

Go ask the psychologists.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

Everybody borrow Warren Bufett name

But this is what WB has to say..........

lunch at the Berkshire Hathaway annual meeting on Saturday, Warren Buffett unloaded what he called a “sermon” about hedge funds and investment consultants, arguing that they are usually a “huge minus” for anyone who follows their advice.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-03 22:43 | Report Abuse

No need talk so much nonsense. By end of the year we will find out who is real, who is bullshiting

Desa vs OTB

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-05-03 22:52 | Report Abuse

Sometimes you need the little boy to say.....the Emperor/ the Stock God wears no clothes.

Doesn't mean I have the ambition to be the Emperor / the stock God.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-04 00:41 | Report Abuse

Hehe, icon. u no need yr end, u sudah at bottom!

ChaoSui

6 posts

Posted by ChaoSui > 2016-05-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

OTB can advice any potential stock since you say the current you pick no good???

ChaoSui

6 posts

Posted by ChaoSui > 2016-05-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

Saw your post and realise you have many export stocks. forex now at 3.98. Pls advice what i can buy