8 comment(s). Last comment by MrWealthy4321 2016-05-04 21:26

55,060 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

Recall in Jan 2016 ....RM was projected to drop and drop ...and the hottest theme was export theme stocks ....but look what happened now....those who bought and kept these so called super star stocks are all trapped!

These were Calvin's Calls

1) Ringgit will be the Best Performing Currency in the world. It was a Chun Chun call

2) To sell all high flying export furniture stocks due to ringgit rise against US Dollar. Another "Chun Chun" Call.

3) To Switch to Oil Palm Stocks as others might underperform.

Palm OIl Stocks Rose in 1997/8 (Asian Financial Crisis). Palm OIl Stocks also rose in 2007/08 (Lehman Brothers' debacle)

This Round El Nino will power up Oil Palm Stocks through 2016, 17 & 18

Therefore, you MUST be Contrarian of Mr Market. Always go against the crowd.

Got it?

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2016-05-02 19:25 | Report Abuse

Market is just a big gaming place, no up down where got fun :)

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2016-05-02 19:31 | Report Abuse

Gotcha ...another mouse trapped hahaha

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-05-03 06:23 | Report Abuse

I can't predict the market trend. So I always buy cheap. If I can't buy cheap i rather keep my money in bank. What if it gets a lot cheaper after I bought? Jump ship lar. I m not the captain of the ship n I don't have to sink with the ship. Say bye2 to El Niño. Going to rain cat n dog soon. CPO can hardly hit $2700 even ffb production deteriorated to 35-40%. Say bye2 to $3800. It'll never happen again. I've waited for 4yrs.

cariayam

266 posts

Posted by cariayam > 2016-05-03 09:49 | Report Abuse

o shit liao ..

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2016-05-03 10:23 | Report Abuse

may is mouse trap ..

26,116 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-05-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

HANCUR!

Posted by MrWealthy4321 > 2016-05-04 21:26 | Report Abuse

,,another mouse trap coming ....gosh