15 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2016-05-03 08:47

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2016-05-02 22:01 | Report Abuse

He is trying hard to sell himself...a typical salesman. You will see him later in some free seminar like OTB, Fred etc.LOL

55,114 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-02 22:26 | Report Abuse

Bruce88 He is trying hard to sell himself...a typical salesman. You will see him later in some free seminar like OTB, Fred etc.LOL
02/05/2016 22:01

What?

What cheapskate salesman?

Calvin wants to emulate Sifu Warren Buffet & Peter Lynch & Phil Fisher & John Neff

Calvin got higher calling lah

55,114 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-02 22:28 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting the greatest Sifu of all

WALTER SCHLOSS!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

I stuck in Mas Airline and Proton.. Anyone can help me?

trapped

181 posts

Posted by trapped > 2016-05-02 22:33 | Report Abuse

I am trapped in MP Corp, KBunai and Mulpha. Please help me to escape.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, Pon Dan Plane2016 on her way.
Pong Pong Pong

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:37 | Report Abuse

Stucked? Don't worry. Cut loss all and buy Nestle, DKSH and Dutch Lady to keep..... Habis cerita. 3000 lots each will do.

55,114 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-02 22:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by trapped > May 2, 2016 10:33 PM | Report Abuse

I am trapped in MP Corp, KBunai and Mulpha. Please help me to escape.

Trapped?

Don't worry at all if you are trapped in gold mine and honey pot.

Just buy more on weakness.

Mp Corp = Money Power Corp will fly up when Project is launched.

Kbunai - Kaboom Brunai at least worth 5 cts as Top Boss offers to take it private.. Actually worth more than 15 cts.

And Mulpha? I called for Strong buy at 25 cts. Will power up when HSR is here.

So just buy more like those trapped in Pm Corp at 9 cts for one whole year of 2012.

All Calvin stocks got long term winning potential

55,114 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-02 22:44 |

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-02 22:45 | Report Abuse

Calvin boss....

This year I read the bank negara compile bankruptcy main causes... No1 cause is "follow xxxxxx to buy shares and lose all money" I hope it is not you and me the culprit...

Hahaha.... Kidding la..

Good night all

55,114 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

ks55 @trapped -- I can help you in Mulpha.
Tomorrow morning please park 1m at 28 sen before 0859hr.
I will clear it for you.
TQ
02/05/2016 22:41

Whoa ks55 you so rich already lah

Let others have the opportunity to buy some ok.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-02 22:52 | Report Abuse

Suit is cult print for sure

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-03 05:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin recommended Mulpha at 43.5 sen now left 30 sen.

Posted by calvintaneng > May 15, 2014 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Friends At Mulpha International,

MULPHA was a high flying Share Before The Asian Financial Crisis which I bought & sold around RM4.50. At 43.5 cts MULPHA Has Fallen Over 90% From Its Peak!

I lived in Jurong West, Singapore. At the behest of MUDAJAYA Bosses from PJ I visited LEISURE FARM in year 1997. At that time the PLUS HIGHWAY Has Not Reached Here yet. It Was a Very Long And Winding Road From Old Gelang Patah Road To Mulpha's Leisure Farm then.

MULPHA had 1 Acre Plot Land For sale. Around year 2000 The PLUS HIGHWAY WAS BUILT ALL THE WAY FROM PADANG BESAR (THAI BORDER IN THE NORTH MOST) TO THE FURTHEST SOUTH AT TANJONG KUPANG = CONNECTING WITH THE 2ND LINK BRDGE TO SINGAPORE AT TUAS.

But The Plus Highway CUT ACROSS MULPHA LEISURE FARM. There Was A Big Problem For Mulpha - Land Divided By The Highway BUT WITHOUT PROPER ACCESS.

In Year 2003 I Visited LEDANG HEIGHT BUNGALOW PLOTS. There was Excellent Access to LEDANG HEIGHTS. Mulpha is just Next Door or Just Over The Fence Barrier.

I spoke to PROLINK Bosses (Under Renong before UEM took over) whether they might allow access road from Ledang Height To Mulpha. They turned down my suggestion. So Ledang Height and then EAST LEDANG Prospered (By The Way The LEGOLAND Boss Siefrieg lives in EAST LEDANG. And For 11 More Years Mulpha LEISURE FARM is Visible BUT NOT ACCESSIBLE.

It will Take 5 minutes from Gelang Patah Town along a 2 lanes road to Mulpha Leisure Farm. And at night it could be dangerous. The other access road is by PTP exit - which is even further.

So MULPHA lags behind Ledang Heights by a Big Margin due to The PROBLEM OF ACCESSIBILITY.

Not Anymore. UEMS has teamed up with MULPHA to build a Connecting Link To The PLUS HIGHWAY. And the 2 lane roads will be Upgraded to a 4 Lane Modern Highway.

This Will PROPEL THE VALUE OF MULPHA's 1000 ACRES PRIME of the PRIME LANDS INTO THE STRATOSPHERE!!!

WITH THE NEW ACCESS HIGHWAY INTERCHANGE THE EQUATION HAS TURNED MORE FAVOURABLE FOE MULPHA THAN LEDANG HEIGHTS.

BECAUSE MULPHA IS ONLY 5 MINUTES FROM SINGAPORE CIQ CUSTOM AT TUAS.

OTHER VERY FAVOURABLE FACTORS FOR MULPHA ARE:

1) AVIRA - THE WELLNESS RESORT BY KHAZANAH/TEMASEK IS JUST NEXT TO LEISURE FARM. According to EDGE DAILY 70% ALREADY SOLD!

2) PINEWOOD STUDIO IS ONLY 3 MINUTES AWAY. SEE HOW HOLLYWOOD LIFTED UP THE VALUE OF BEVERLY HILL REAL ESTATE PRICES. And Hollywood is Recession Proof. The Film "GONE WITH THE WIND" Came out in year 1939 during the Great Depression.
Will Agent 007 or James Bond buy a place in Mulpha or Ledang Heights. Yet to be seen.

3) MULPHA Also Has PORASIA GOLF COURSE. MUDAJAYA Bosses told me that the word "PORESIA" is a compound of 2 words "PORE" is Short form for "SINGAPORE" and "SIA" is "MALAYSIA"

YES PORESIA GOLF STANDS FOR THE WIN-WIN FRIENDSHIP BETWEEN SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA IN THE SUPER BOOM OF ISKANDAR

To Be Continued....

By CALVIN TAN RESEARCH

Posted on May 15th 2014 10.50a.m.Singapore Time

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2016-05-03 05:16 | Report Abuse

6.5 sen Kbunai become 5 sen and 55 sen MP Corp become 18.5 sen.

55,114 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-05-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin recommended Mulpha at 43 cts. Yes. Then Calvin asked all to buy More Mulpha shares at 25 cts. So?

So if Mulpha can go back to Rm1.00

It is a cheaper entry at 25 cts than 43 cts. Just invest longer term

Last time I told all to buy Perak Corp at 60 cts. Then Perak Corp dropped to 40 cts. Then buy more lah. Perak Corp later up to Rm3.60 for a gain of 800%