Posted by zxinvest > May 3, 2016 09:42 PM | Report Abuse Hi KC Chong, good day. I had sent you an email for the inquiry of your online stock investment learning. Please check, thank you. :)
Welcome back sifu! I have been reloading your blog index page everyday hoping to see some new article posted and finally you are here! Looking forward to read more post from you soon!
By the way kc, today ECS quarter report shows that it is 45% drop in profit YoY. Do you think it is good time to accumulate more if there is panic sell tomorrow?
i wonder if only kyy and otb can share similar insights? margin finance call buy and dump all shares saying no.1 super investors.. i wonder what happen to those ikan bilis who follow blindly
Posted by Henry Tan > May 5, 2016 11:27 PM | Report Abuse
By the way kc, today ECS quarter report shows that it is 45% drop in profit YoY. Do you think it is good time to accumulate more if there is panic sell tomorrow?
I would think so if you follow the school of buy low sell high, instead of buy high and hoping to sell higher.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
18,659 posts
Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-03 21:45 | Report Abuse
Sifu KC long time no see. Glad to see your article again