Yes, my sifu here. He suggested tongher, tguan. But i buy airasia 8nstead... i willsell some airasia above 3 and buy tguan, listen my sifu always right. Expect wtk npt right yet. But i will buy wtk also.
All the above are merely for sharing purposes only. I never ask you to buy xxxxx.
If you think it is lousy, don't buy If you think it is not true, don't buy If you think it is misleading, don't buy If you think it is still sky high, don't buy If you think it is not logic, don't buy If you think it will drop further, don't buy If you are not sure or don't understand, don't buy
If you still insist want to buy, you must aware that I may sell my shares in xxxxxx once price has gone up.
You should make your investing decision based on your own judgement & at your own risk. I will not be responsible nor liable for your action. Good luck & Happy Investing.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,650 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-05-28 21:03 | Report Abuse
Yes, my sifu here. He suggested tongher, tguan. But i buy airasia 8nstead... i willsell some airasia above 3 and buy tguan, listen my sifu always right. Expect wtk npt right yet. But i will buy wtk also.