Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 21:50 | Report Abuse

Is time to take profit.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 21:53 | Report Abuse

Haiyoyo , Duit bro ..why ? Tell me why ?
Mungkim x2 Climax point tu XP..

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 21:55 | Report Abuse

Don't distract icon8888 sifu lar, Duit bro come follow me to Eg-Wc...

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2016-05-30 21:55 | Report Abuse

Icon 8888, care to comment on Open System as the results quarterly results were poor

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 21:55 | Report Abuse

VenFx.

Still not enough anything below RM5 million profit. Take profit fast n buy back at low price...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-30 21:57 | Report Abuse

Duit, u better buy back. Connie TA flashes buy signal

U don't want to upset her, do u ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

venfx.

I also watch EG at Sam time with you but loss patient as it need 2 quarters to prove

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 21:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Icon8888... Don't la... Like that I leg shake Liao...

I invest RM150-RM1.5k small bilis only

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 21:59 | Report Abuse

Duit very bad, break my heart badly . hahaha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

pputeh I not familiar with opensys

But if in doubt, sell first , think later ??

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:02 | Report Abuse

Duit bro, u will be surprised by EG management, they Act Like Lighting .

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 22:04 | Report Abuse

Ok VenFx.. Bcoz of u I support you on Egg....

Wakakakakak

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 22:06 | Report Abuse

VenFx and Icon steamed fish (东宫蒸)
I sleep first... Very tired

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:08 | Report Abuse

EG always go easy wont let u down one ..
I'll definitely return to JHM with greater stomach for this monkey.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:08 | Report Abuse

Gd nite Duit.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 22:09 | Report Abuse

Count me in on JHM pull back play. Thanks sifu. Learn much from u

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:12 | Report Abuse

Duit , a real master. Don't play play, I'm kindergarten level only.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 22:13 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

Same same.. We are newbie who always learn from master Icon8888

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:14 | Report Abuse

Of course, Duit .
Icon8888 is a talented sifu in all way.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 22:17 | Report Abuse

Yup. Icn8888 is superb sifu for us. You too a real solid counter sifu. Learn n stalk u far far

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

Suddenly I feel I got high nose. Thx Duit 
Hjgh nose is good , bring luck kaw kaw..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-05-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

My pleasure...
High nose macho...

I wanna push Dialog u may monitor warrant

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-30 22:28 | Report Abuse

Duit, Dialog trending seen very stable.
Juz not my cup of tea.
Will monitor it while Crude oil above $60/
Or Mid cap start to move.
Funds love Dialog, ikan bilis don't.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-05-30 22:42 | Report Abuse

Ven sifu...thanks for this JHM...anymore new stock to bet?

keyin

2,150 posts

Posted by keyin > 2016-05-30 23:09 | Report Abuse

Koon bee, u no buy eg?

singkalan

88 posts

Posted by singkalan > 2016-05-31 03:18 | Report Abuse

Pls chase high for icon to unload his shares. Thank you very much. People never learnt. King of pump and dump.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 08:32 | Report Abuse

Koon Bee, pls read Ong88888 latest article on EG, and my tot comment on its thread.
Hope luck will be following us, Go EG.
Heng Huat Ong counter.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 08:34 | Report Abuse

Thx Icon8888 sifu bring me to JHM , and make almost 50% profit from JHM.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-05-31 08:36 | Report Abuse

sifu VenFx u sold already kah ? you are actually very good at timing

tftey

326 posts

Posted by tftey > 2016-05-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your Good Report Icon888.

Posted by VenFx > 2016-05-31 12:18 | Report Abuse

Yup sifu icon8888.Proud to say,sold with 50% gain.
Thx icon8888

pandakun99

106 posts

Posted by pandakun99 > 2016-05-31 14:00 | Report Abuse

u shitting in ur pants ICON ?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-01 13:09 | Report Abuse

Icon, sorry for the need to disagree with you again...
for the Bursa Main Board listing requirement, please see this:
http://biz.advertising.com.my/listing-requirements-bursa-malaysia.htm

it is actually:
To get listing in the Main Market, your company must provide a profit figure and uninterrupted profit after tax or PAT of 3 to 5 full financial years with an aggregate of a minimum of RM20 million and a minimum of RM6 million PAT in the latest full financial year.

That means not RM20million profit in a year (total for 3-5 years) and must have at least RM6 milion for the latest financial year... so your EPS of 14sen is not correct...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-01 13:11 | Report Abuse

Icon, sorry for the need to disagree with you again...
for the Bursa Main Board listing requirement, please see this:
http://biz.advertising.com.my/listing-requirements-bursa-malaysia.htm

it is actually:
To get listing in the Main Market, your company must provide a profit figure and uninterrupted profit after tax or PAT of 3 to 5 full financial years with an aggregate of a minimum of RM20 million and a minimum of RM6 million PAT in the latest full financial year.

That means not RM20million profit in a year (total for 3-5 years) and must have at least RM6 milion for the latest financial year... so your EPS of 14sen is not correct...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

let me make another remark: from the revenue vs net profit trend, it does not seem that they are in a linear relationship. In other words, you can notice that Mar2015 revenue was only 25.1mil but the net profit was 1.8 mil / while Sept 2015 revenue was much higher at 34.7mil but the net profit was only 1.3mil. The question here is... can the 2.8mil net profit be repeated in upcoming quarters? i think it is more practical to assume EPS of 6 sen full year (about 1.5 sen each quarter)... having said so, current price of RM0.765 is showing PE ratio of 12.75 which is not low... pls look at its historical price for past one year...now it is trading at all time high... used to be only RM0.275 (lowest) in past 52 weeks... I hope you don;t regret buying it back at RM0.71... to me, it has been very much "goreng'ed" by big guns since it was about 40sen half year ago... and i believe it is only worth RM0.48 (6sen x PE 8)... just my 2 cents...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-01 16:13 | Report Abuse

LED market strong?

stainlyho37

2,253 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2016-06-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

a bit regret sell all @0.795 !!!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-01 16:56 | Report Abuse

i4,

Not all LED strong

The high brightness segment JHM is in is strong

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/89894.jsp

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-06-01 17:03 | Report Abuse

Iloveshare, your comments sound correct. I have amended the article accordingly

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-01 17:06 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,

Can U propose to Econsave Managing Director to change all bulb to L.E.D and only group purchase from JHM???

Can help??? Help us EconsaveIAN pls...

Posted by VenFx > 2016-06-01 19:19 | Report Abuse

Rite here,
I'm waiting for JingHengMonyet :)

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

Icon - one thing i like about you is that you are open to others' disagreement and welcome those inputs... that is indeed a good virtue... :)

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-06-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon, one more comment: even if you take into account of the w/o forex EPS of 3 sen this quarter, please note that last quarter EPS (w/o Forex) is only as low as 1 sen. Will this quarter result be repeated? Your assumption is yes = 4x3=12 sen... but I personally think it is more reasonable to estimate 1.5-2sen EPS per quarter...