AH Plane Manager... Congrats you also.... you see I promise to bring you along everywhere...... No matter where I go I will bring you ...wont let you "drop" behind....
By the way, thanks god we are still survive and achieve our target of Top 40 in first half..... Should celebrate tonight.....
I noticed that a lot of the participants does not update their Genetec position.
Of course I understand that people are not monitoring their portfolio closely. But I think it is good to update it once in a while for the newbies to learn. :)
OTB brings all his subscribers to BIG Holland...and he always blames back that their never do own homework before buying his recommended shares....so, we pay you the subscription fee and then need to blame ourselves....this old man really shameless...
KC3255CK 82 posts Posted by KC3255CK > Jun 1, 2016 12:17 PM | Report Abuse
OTB brings all his subscribers to BIG Holland...and he always blames back that their never do own homework before buying his recommended shares....so, we pay you the subscription fee and then need to blame ourselves....this old man really shameless...
I wan to reveal ur secret....U always pay RM58 to the massage lady then you massage her special part........ ini lagi worse than you massage urself.....you massahe her mountain and manyak tempat lagi..... sometime I see you pay RM150 to selain "massage" activity....
see..............who say no??? macam macam happen in this world....
Paperplane is now top 10 ------------------------------------------------------------- Posted by paperplane2016 > Jun 1, 2016 02:47 PM | Report Abuse 31/5/2016
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
NicholasNWH90
1,114 posts
Posted by NicholasNWH90 > 2016-06-01 00:50 | Report Abuse
Mr Tan, think the top 3 never adjust for the share consolidation of Genetec.