60 comment(s). Last comment by buddyinvest 2016-09-24 17:24

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-06-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

now he sold many counters and pump liihen and tguan. if many retails follow and buy and after they dump for u all,then both liihen and tguan will be like FL and geshen

Posted by murali > 2016-06-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

One thing I really admire about koon koon....very hardworking in Cari makan....started with giving free lunch in Ipoh,then Dali n a few more bloggers,then came to i3 n started koon bee,after nama jadi busuk in i3 now.try to use Facebook...for newbies u better learn this....never say die n always be shameless

Posted by murali > 2016-06-05 08:57 | Report Abuse

He just started to use Facebook to promote his shares in may n soon attracted a lot of newbies oredi

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-06-05 09:05 | Report Abuse

@optimus9199 I see. Look like he was disposing when the price was already bottomed. How about Latitude?

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

@optimus9199 This prominent investor has multiple accounts under his wife name as well. Who knows the disposal come from there. The disposal from other accounts does not require announcement as less than 5% share holding.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-06-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

@ah_boon If he can do so, why does he dispose his accounts that holding substantial amount of shares? I am confused.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 10:58 | Report Abuse

@gwansoo when other accounts emptied, then no choice and has to continue to dispose on own account.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-06-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

I was actually looking at Latitude chart as well. The period of disposing is from 16 Nov to 23 Nov. During that period, Latitude price increased 6.49 to 7.3. I am totally confused. It seems that when he disposed the price doesn't really change much or increase if based on VS and Latitude cases.

Well, it is either he was trying to dispose at a way that the prices didn't fall much or he is switching from one account to another account.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Talk with proof. Don't empty-talking.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

Anyway, those who still want to high chasing high and be greedy. Do it at your own risk. But beware of big players who are trying to reduce position anytime now.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2016-06-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

@ah_boon I appreciate it mate. I am just trying to make it clear. Notice that there are many syndicate groups outside but not just Mr Koon.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

This Koon is more sneaky. So called philanthropist but give misleading info and more likely newbies will be trapped. People are more beware with other syndicates but trust this Koon for those who don't do proper research.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-05 12:07 | Report Abuse

We all know those syndicates r syndicates...but not many know koon koon is one of the syndicates too....he disguised himself to be superinvestor who donates to the poors.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

So he is much more dangerous...

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-05 14:04 | Report Abuse

Ah Boon said KYY was hinting at higher price. Ah Boon is really ridiculous. We all know the latest QR shows a new best record as what KYY wanted to describe but ah boon whist and turn KYY statement on Liihen.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-05 14:06 | Report Abuse

Ah Boon is too much. Jealous on KYY even his only stock Liihen is doing extremely well, As Boon is short circuit already.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 15:25 | Report Abuse

@shortinvestor77 No jealousy here. Just want the readers to beware. As I expected, this prominent investor come out with new article just now. The title is obvious enough "Why Liihen share price can go higher". So this is indirectly a buy call. Everyone know his motive of cashing out big bucks quick. So beware. http://koonyewyin.com/2016/06/05/why-lii-hen-share-price-can-go-higher/

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

Liihen is almost ripe for harvest when he come out and promote. Beware.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-05 15:50 | Report Abuse

you under estimate Lihen at your own perils.

The track record of Lihen suggest Lihen will continue to see record sales, profits and share prices.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

Feel the Burn?

like Bernie Sanders?

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-06-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Dear ah boon. Is FLB a buy or sell since USD is strong

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 18:00 | Report Abuse

@shareinvestor88 I don't provide buy or sell call. You are wiser to make your own decision. On short term basis, Ringgit will be stronger as USA may delay the interest rate hike until end of the year. If you wish to have FLB, only collect it if it happen to be around RM1.85 or lower as it's a bit risky to collect above RM2.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-05 18:03 | Report Abuse

Flb $2 is safe but no meat

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

Those who attracted to Liihen free warrant as promoted by this prominent investor do beware. See what happened to VS after free warrant. Nothing is free in this world. After giving free warrant, the share price will drop considerably to make up the value of free warrant. It's just a gimmick for you to hold the share longer.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-05 18:04 | Report Abuse

Lihen not safe but got meat

Posted by murali > 2016-06-05 18:32 | Report Abuse

Kesm safe n got meat

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2016-06-05 18:46 | Report Abuse

This is a capitalist country so everybody can make and lose money. Relax and learn to enjoy your investment or trading. Had a tip, buy JMR. Follow at your own risk.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2016-06-05 19:22 | Report Abuse

Dear ah boon after reading your article the impression i have is to avoid the stocks mentioned

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2016-06-05 21:01 | Report Abuse

Follow Mr Tong Kooi Ong, sell some to take profit. Price move up too fast in a short period.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-05 22:38 | Report Abuse

Liihen is a good stock even after Ringgit strengthen (Jan - March), it continues to outperform.The track record of Lihen suggest Lihen will continue to see record sales, profits and share prices.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-05 22:39 | Report Abuse

Stay away from Liihen for those who less faith.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-06 07:12 | Report Abuse

Additional article http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/marketcheck/97856.jsp

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2016-06-06 09:06 | Report Abuse

I think he is being transparent and honest, if compared him with others, and at least he has used his real name and real picture in his blogs ,and also in his shares trading accounts in most broker firms.......

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-06-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

谢谢ah boon 一再分享。
既然有那样多人要去死,我们也无法挡,这样的人要火中取炭,以后被火烧死,也不值得可怜。

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2016-06-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

股票市场每年都会死很多人,找死的人,快快乐乐去死,我们看戏就好。

Viie

235 posts

Posted by Viie > 2016-06-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

Attract so many ppl to buy now, some group also buy call just because kyy recommend, hahaha..

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

agree with u ah_boon. appreciate your sharing and disclose of this prominent investor's "noble intention"

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/genzinvestor/96931.jsp

I agree with this article. I will hold at least for some time for more gain.

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-06-06 12:34 | Report Abuse

ah_boon, you wrote from the standpoint that KYY was all out to con people. I would rather that you rebutt him point by point on what he wrote about Liihen - http://koonyewyin.com/2016/06/05/why-lii-hen-share-price-can-go-higher/

That will be more professional.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-06-06 12:39 | Report Abuse

well, I think it is written from the heart.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-06-06 12:45 | Report Abuse

Don't trust anybody. Do your home work. Money is mine. I like Liihen performance like many others including you rosetan.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-06 15:04 | Report Abuse

In order to be rich, one must not be too greedy and know when to take comfortable profit. If too greedy then prominent investor will take his profit first.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-06-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

yup, ah_boon has his point. KYY is not obliged to tell u first hand at what price is he accumulating before he hits the 5% substantial shareholding threshold. and after he has became a substantial shareholder, you can see him bragging about how good that counter (although he has his point), but past cases like Jayatiasa and Mudajaya... he is not obliged to tell u first hand also when is he locking in profit. dun forget he has the pole position advantage on both buying and selling, bcoz you guys are tempted by his postings to keep chasing after his "noble intentions"

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-06-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

Careful when the Noble Koon comes out and promote. Liihen is a good counter for a long term investor. But beware of buying at high. Koon is definitely looking to sell now that he is out promoting. It is his usual MO. He is not wrong. It is the blind followers fault for not having an exit plan. This is how he makes money. Good for him. :p

I'm holding Liihen as well though I have already sold partially. But I buy way before it shoots out and therefore I have a little moat helping me. I go long for this counter. And I have my exit plan already just in case I cannot weather out the impact of Koon selling later.

For those thinking of buying, have a plan.

Posted by wintercamel > 2016-06-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

To be fair to Koon, the FB page and website were set up few years ago and has been cross-posting with i3. If both have been used since last time along with i3, I don't think it's right to say that the facebook page and website is used to find newbies victim.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-09 23:10 | Report Abuse

He has a Facebook page for quite sometime but not as active as now. If you noticed, his page on klse i3 talk less about stocks now. So intention to find new target buyers is there.

Posted by wintercamel > 2016-06-10 14:14 | Report Abuse

I see. But how do you define it being 'active' or otherwise? Articles have been consistently posted there. Perhaps, I guess you define active by the number of likes, shares, comments etc. That increases with his popularity, not as a result of changing channels to reach out to people. Just to be clear.. I am not defending his actions of untimely reporting or the type of posts he writes. It is not very credible to convey to the public that he's finding channels other than i3 to find 'newbies victim' when in actuality the FB and website, if I am not wrong, has been in existence for quite a while and has been actively posting.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-11 18:55 | Report Abuse

Then why only post Liihen can go higher article in Facebook but not on klse i3? Do check out whether he consistently post in Facebook before Liihen went up. Its quite surprising that he also post educational materials on Facebook now.

ah_boon

249 posts

Posted by ah_boon > 2016-06-11 18:57 | Report Abuse

Somemore this wintercamel were created just to defend the prominent investor.

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-09-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

Ah_boon_tot, kaninah, hai si lim peh sell too early