Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 10:30 | Report Abuse

Yr RM960 cliets are not yr clients ah? Mostly not so happy this year woh

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Jun 15, 2016 10:21 AM | Report Abuse

The best option is to set-up a funds management company and be a funds managers drawing salary. No more people question your noble intention anymore.

Ans : I do not wish to set up fund management, I want to retire but I just cannot do that. I need to retire fast so that I can enjoy my holidays in China. I earn my money at the expense of my health. I still prefer health than wealth.

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 10:34 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

I see. So U dont really bother much on yr Subscribers (who are not yr clients)...No wonder.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 10:39 | Report Abuse

My personal opinion. If u want to make good money from OTB's skills and expertise,there are 2 options to u.

1) Pass Rm5 Million for him to manage then u get VVIP treatment.
2) Pass Rm100K (got increase or not?) then u get VIP treatment

if only got RM960 u may join CPTeh's Cohort 21, chances is that u may lose less money.

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 10:43 |

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 10:45 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/cpteh/98254.jsp

If CPTeh is really as good as what he claimed then u may be able to make some money..he may help u to buy IOICORP at 4.25 and sold at 4.30

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 10:47 | Report Abuse

TQ Mr.OTB for yr clarification.

I will start to do saving now so that one day I can pass Rm5 Million to you.

Please live long long and wait for me......

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 10:50 |

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-06-15 11:01 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the reply OTB. Very commendable to have a dialogue for this. I understand if you are motivated and afraid to lose your common clients as they are reliable passive cash flow.

But being active in discussion like this is commendable whether you are right or not. I don't think you are right personally. But I must give you credit for this. Like I said, I'm critical. So credit is given when it is due.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB is good people, but will be better if u can be his clients.

987 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-06-15 11:02 | Report Abuse

Lol...this otb try to talk rubbish again

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

Mr.OTB can always have discussion with all of us under a friendly and open manner...without calling people Liars n Stupid Idiots.

Dont worry, all are welcomed here.

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-06-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

Please note that I am not a fund manager, I manage fund for Mr Koon is on friendly term only.
Above statement nailed it man...manage money on friendly term..murali let's be frens..then u give me money I manage very friendly for u...hahahaha

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

If u are a young sweet lady I may withdraw my RM500 FD for you to manage it friendly

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 11:26 |

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-06-15 11:29 | Report Abuse

market is not moving. might well divert from the topic. beware of Honey trap. first 500 then later snowball to 5000. just be careful guys

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-15 11:43 | Report Abuse

OTB is the most noble person I know here, beside Calvin.
I don't know why people get into fight with him.

It is all jealously from ICON8888, using koon bee name to attack ppl now/.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

stock raider seldom here, or else he can explain more also

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by paperplane2016 > Jun 15, 2016 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

OTB is the most noble person I know here, beside Calvin.
I don't know why people get into fight with him.

It is all jealously from ICON8888, using koon bee name to attack ppl now/.

Ans : I know Icon8888 well, I do not think the aforesaid statement is true. Both paperplane2016 and Icon8888 are my good friends, I wish to see a friendly approach rather than a hostile one.

Posted by investor2121 > 2016-06-15 13:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi , I respect you for your success in the market , and your returns in the last few years has been astonishing . Hardwork will always be paid off with rewards . But please do not treat us as fools , thinking what you do is unblemished and noble . I have been a subscriber of yours for the past 2 years , and i must admit I have made money from your recommendations . There have been misses , but the last few years has been good .

From last year , a close friend of mine have been recommending stocks to me , which seems uncanny like the stocks you recommend . Except , I was told of the info days , sometimes even weeks before you recommend it to your subscribes . Upon further questions , he confides he is close friends to one of your family . My friend will make money by selling , when the price shoots up when you broadcast it . I am not saying you do the same as i do not know . But obviously the doubt lingers ...

As a subscriber , do i begrudge you ? No .
Because this is only human nature . Its a dog eat dog world out there . Would i do the same ? maybe . Would other people , including your critics do the same ? maybe .
So please do yourself a favor and stop portraying your self as one who does no wrong .

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 13:06 |

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-15 13:17 | Report Abuse

just think how the syndicate earn money by promoting stock when price shoot up...again...I want to repeat...to make a hero, u need a monster...
to make a winner, u need the loser, obviously is the retailers...
how...of course...
refer...
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/UEMS/95804.jsp

Posted by Tom > 2016-06-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

你之前提过你只是small ikan bilis remisier
我再次重复。。。假如你真的单纯只是remisier的话,我劝你远离kyy会比较好
你有两个选择:
1. 你介绍股给kyy,你无意中会赚很多钱,同时也无意中会害惨你的subscribers,可能分分钟让你的 subscribers 用扫把“扫”你
2. 拒绝何kyy或者其它大户合作

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-15 13:32 | Report Abuse

i3 now very scary...

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 13:33 | Report Abuse

sostupid,

You are so stupid, cannot understand simple English.
No one tell you to subscribe to my articles.
You are not my subscriber, you have no right to complain.

Let readers here decide who is the bastard.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-15 13:43 | Report Abuse

You guys wanted this topic to be another headlines on The Star news? potential free promotion for Murali man.

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

True also....can promote my roti canai...

Posted by murali > 2016-06-15 13:46 | Report Abuse

Must print a hardcopy of this n get it framed...can show to my grandchildren since i didnt buy xinquan for them

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-15 13:48 | Report Abuse

you must get ready your roti canai blog first. nanti you keram kabut when your appearing on newspape. People cant find the address. any tapao online?

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 13:48 |

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-06-15 14:02 | Report Abuse

basic for a professional must be SEEN to be transparent, no conflict of interest...if you cant fufill the basic requirement , the TRUST will be dented.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2016-06-15 14:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by murali > Jun 15, 2016 01:46 PM | Report Abuse

Must print a hardcopy of this n get it framed...can show to my grandchildren since i didnt buy xinquan for them

Hahaha.. I laugh at this reference I'm so sorry.

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 14:38 |

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2016-06-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

Gamuda PE = 10? How about Tecguan, Genetec, Kim Hin, WTK(2016 OTB stock picks)?

Posted by sostupid > Jun 15, 2016 03:20 PM | Report Abuse

PER = 10, EV/EBIT < 8, Margin of safety > 30%, Earning yield > 12, ROE > 10%, EPS growth > 10%, EBIT growth > 10%, Price to book < 1.5, Price to CFFO < 15, Price to FCF < 20 etc.
All aforesaid ratios are in checklist to ensure I do not make any mistake to select bad stock.
14/06/2016 19:53

11,064 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-15 16:28 |

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-06-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

mayb time for otb 2 change profession.. politics?

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-06-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

need 2 learn 2 take critiism.. u thk u r perfect??

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2016-06-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

have u forgotten yor horendos errors? e.g. frontken..

thec16

70 posts

Posted by thec16 > 2016-06-15 17:35 | Report Abuse

take years to build a reputation and minutes to ruin it...

5,846 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-06-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

Is there anything else which are more useful or meaningful to do in life, murali?

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-06-15 19:12 | Report Abuse

Haiya defend defend defend...until forget the cause for defending..timing of recommendations had always been a doubt...But he will argue no one ask u to subscribe...which is fair enough...open market so to speak...but slowly but surely all "noble" intention will be well known...u can con some ppl sometimes but not all the ppl all the time...btw why should any1 pay...if someone challege this guy one day in this forum he will feel challenged and let out his recommendations for free anyway...so ppl pay or don't pay same only

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-15 19:16 | Report Abuse

my advise don't waste time on negative thing...
let it be...karma will come for the ppl it should be...not in term of losing money if he intentionally cheat ppl and cause ppl loss...he might loss something greater than this...like health...love...
so...if kena tipu...then just continue the life with positive thinking...
like stock market, karma also is matter of time only...

i4investor

2,797 posts

Posted by i4investor > 2016-06-15 19:24 | Report Abuse

1. 一位良心发现的交易员自述:我们是怎么玩弄散户的

http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/2016/06/blog-post_13.html

2. 怎样在股市赚第一桶金吗?

怎样在股市赚第一桶金吗?学三看。

第一看: 看钱 (fundamental analysis : profit and loss, cash flow statement, balance sheet)
第二看: 看图 (technical analysis : moving average price, trend line ie support and resistance, etc)
第三看 : 看趋势 (什么生意将会红子鸡?这将决定你的成功)

这将会让你找出未来爆发股。e. g IFCAMSC from 0.08 to 1.8 因为GST for property business, GESHEN, POHUAT, LIIHEN lead by export theme due to strong USD, SKPRES from 0.10 to 1.50 due to new customer sales pipeline.
接下来我是要找出High speed train :)

http://aimthebull.blogspot.my/2016/06/blog-post_11.html

happy reading...for share...if u still stick in kena cheat...

aidwiz

356 posts

Posted by aidwiz > 2016-06-15 20:02 | Report Abuse

aiyoh give this man a break. hes a human after all. you want to follow, follow. dont want, move aside.

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-06-15 21:54 |

performer

285 posts

Posted by performer > 2016-06-15 22:04 |

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2016-06-16 10:28 |