19 comment(s). Last comment by RyanC 2016-07-17 19:30

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-06-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

In his previous posting http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/98294.jsp, he said "I had made it in my life in last 3 years, those want to learn from me, you are always welcome. Those want to bad mouth me, please do not waste your effort because I just ignore your remarks here. I could not care what you said because all facts and records are in I3 to prove my capability. "

He is actually still very much disturbed by others' comments

Tee Tom

167 posts

Posted by Tee Tom > 2016-06-15 19:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, in share market we only has a common opponent, that is share market. as long as I can earn money/beat the market, who want to care about others?

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-15 20:29 | Report Abuse

U forgot to add my latest comments. Aiya, how can u?

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-15 20:31 | Report Abuse

Since 2013 I already started commenting. Now the truth comes out. So many ppl saying the same thing and I only have one ID - not using any fake IDs.

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-15 20:33 |

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2016-06-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,

I pity you since you have been under siege by the forum readers.

Is there any particular reason(s) for this bad mouthing?

I was a follower of this forum and your recommendations. I am still holding PJD-WC.
Loss my savings on this.

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-06-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

Otb. Now is june 2016
U said very bullish mkt for first half 2016. How much damages ypu bring to all your believers?

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

Many years ago,my friend and her friends became the students of a self claimed expert and chartist,she lost all the proceeds from the sale of bungalow in Bangsa and so were so friends under him who may be a conman.Fortunately,I stayed away from them and invested in properties instead and made some money.

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

Correction:......so were her friends under him ....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2016-06-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

To me there are many organised conmen in Bursa under disguise of investors or advisers to persuade you to buy this and that after they had bought cheap.So be careful with your hard-earned money or life saving once is lost you will find life is tough.

11,052 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-06-16 11:45 |

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-16 14:53 | Report Abuse

Jenny - salute for telling a true story to enlighten readers b4 they end up as suckers to the self proclaimed Sifu. Good Karma for u.

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

smalltimer - feel sorry for u. Now u know why he is under seige.

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-06-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

Shinado - Yes, indeed 81.12% CAGR is very impressive. So impressive in fact that this "Sifu" should go and boast to Warren Buffett that he beat his record - why waste time boasting here?

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2016-06-17 09:53 | Report Abuse

who do you think you 're ? who care who attack who ? as long as can gain profit in stock market else no body will pay tips for losing !

cloudtrip

55 posts

Posted by cloudtrip > 2016-06-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

OTB can you responsible for those whose join you in end of 2015?
You never respond to the newbie whose join you.
What kind of Sifu??

Posted by DavideLim > 2016-06-19 00:38 |

Posted by DavideLim > 2016-06-20 10:04 |

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-07-17 19:30 | Report Abuse

Checkmating market syndicates

http://www.focusmalaysia.my/Mainstream/Checkmating%20market%20syndicates

SC going after pump-and-dump syndicates. Watch out Sifu from Holland. Hahahahaha