hope it touches rm1 soon.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2016-06-21 20:52 | Report Abuse

maybe 80cts only can buy. cos too expensive valuation now

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-06-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

Haha, a house is just a house, a house, juz brick n mortar only, dun be brainwashed

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-06-22 20:14 | Report Abuse

Aiyah. Dont invest in this overvalued stock. Buy BBCC better, nice concept, good location, and good rental market proven.

Posted by Superstock2016 > 2016-06-22 20:38 | Report Abuse

No doubt eco world is great at marketing but can they sell when property market is so bad?

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-06-22 21:21 | Report Abuse

What I know is many big taikors wIlling to buy this for their collection profile.

Transmile

38 posts

Posted by Transmile > 2016-06-22 23:16 | Report Abuse

Better avoid eco world counter.

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2016-06-23 10:05 | Report Abuse

Share my personal experience.

My company is a very small companies, we spend around RM200k in terms of marketing.
Out of this RM200k, I saw some of the director "pakat" with the service provider, mark-up some cost, or create some additional bill, and they have pocket around RM60k.

So this company have multi million of marketing cost, you guy guess who has pocket the money.

Beside marketing cost, there are still construction cost, land acquisition cost...etc, many way to pocket the money.

EcoExit

4 posts

Posted by EcoExit > 2016-06-26 22:42 | Report Abuse

Inject inflated land owned by Liew himself and put contracts (not land) into ecoworld, is value creation. Some said patetic made profit from plc using own land, others call it "value creation". Depends on how you read it. Bursa and SC blind people if people said "patetic project self inject is WRONG", wrong it is. If Bursa and SC people said "good value creation", good it is.

So Bursa shall be called Buta; Securities Commission shall be called Stupid Commission.

haikeyila

1,063 posts

Posted by haikeyila > 2016-06-27 11:22 | Report Abuse

most property tycoons do the same - inject own lands and surprise everyone at how much they actually own. more land than the queen of England that's for sure.